1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVXW9797 - Share his profile
    • ZVXW9797

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVXW9797 Last Online 29-Aug-17
    • 32, 5' 10"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Chennai & Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Madhwa
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Kannada
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    I am a decent singer, getting trained in carnatic music and looking for a proper breakthrough. I practice yoga and meditation regularly. i love travelling and enjoy cooking. I am very comfortable with Tamil as I was brought up in Tamil Nadu.Ii can speak Kannada and Telugu fluently, but cannot read and write. 
    Personally, I am simple and straight forward. Thankfully, I have never fallen into the trap of craving for name, fame and luxuries. For me, having good time with the dear ones and carrying loads of happy memories are more important than owning an apartment or a BMW car. But again, it doesn't mean that i hate comforts. My preferences are all about being happy and peaceful. I always believe that is very important to be respectful of other people's feelings, choices and opinions. In my view, successful life is all about how happy, peaceful, loving, caring and approachable one is. my long term ambition is to become a teacher and help to create a society, full of love and compassion.  
    This is a very brief introduction about me. It is impossible to mention about every detail of mine here. When we get to talk, you will come to know about my personality, sense of humour etc.  
    If we feel mutually interested in our profiles, I would prefer to have personal conversation with the girl before involving the elders into it. Thanks a lot for your time and interest in going through my profile. I wish you all the very best in your partner search.

    About his Family

    We are five including my elder and younger brothers. My father Mr. Lakshmi Narayanan was born and brought up in Tamil Nadu. He was working for a private firm and he is retired now. My elder brother Mr. Venkatesh is a scientist in a DST sponsored research lab in Hyderabad. He is also pursuing his PhD in Metallurgy from IIT Bombay. My sister in law, Smt. Manasa is an MPhil in Botany. Besides, she is a Japanese teacher, Yoga trainer and Ayurvedic advisor. My mother and younger brother are no more. 
    My father, elder brother and sister in law stay together. I go home now and then.  
    We are a family who strongly believe that human values are more important than being more religious. Thus, we are not too particular about madi and aacharam. But, we do respect our tradition and follow the procedures with whatever the little knowledge we have.


     I had my schooling in Ooty. I did my post graduation in Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi. I completed my PhD in Physics, in the central University of Hyderabad.


    Currently, I am a Post doctoral researcher in IIT Madras. I prefer having some research experience abroad for which the search of position is in process. My plan is to come back to India and get settled either in Bangalore or Chennai.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      University of Hyderabad

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Gobi Arts and Science College

    • PG College

      Banaras Hindu University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 77 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Singing
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Carnatic, Old film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Thriller / Suspense, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    Desired Partner

    I prefer a person who • is good looking and ever smiling. • is practical and matured enough to understand that life has both good and tough phases. • is wise to understand that money and luxuries do not determine happiness and peace of mind. • strongly believes that love, mutual respect and patience are the key for a happy, successful and meaningful relationship. I prefer her to be employable with decent educational background. Someone with passion for any of the arts like music, painting etc will be fantastic.

    • Age

      23 to 34 Years

    • Height

      4' 5" to 6' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Havyaka, Brahmin Iyengar, Brahmin Iyer, Brahmin Kannada- All, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin Smartha

    • Mother tongue

      Tamil, Telugu, Kannada

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Coimbatore District, Tamil Nadu, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 26, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:15 mins

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles