1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SSA5460 - Share his profile
    • SSA5460

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SSA5460 Last Online 16-Sep-17
    • 42, 5' 6"
    • Diploma
    • Bangalore & Hubli
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Kannada
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi..... I am originally from Hubli-Dharwad north karnataka  were am born and brought up, My friends say I look five to seven years younger then am.... Am a very simple by nature, and wish to be a true friend to my life partner and i wish to fulfill her dreams.... 
     My Schooling from St Mary's, College from Rural Polytechnic. Diploma in Instrumentation Electronics, I Started my carrier in Sales with a distributor at Hubli in 1997/98.... and after experience got a chance to work with few companies like Essae-Teroka, Bajaj Electricals,  Syntensia, Span Outsourcing as Project Management Execution for PAN India Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh, Orissa and NCR ( Delhi )....E-Governance Project AADHAAR,    
    I have recently left my job and started my own firm in Bangalore.....M/s Sanskruthi Strategic Vyavahar. Am a Sales associate of Tata Sky, Airtel Digital Tv, Neelkamal, Numatic Control Systems etc and some more brands adding up soon.....I have been also offered a job in a well known company....i do have ideas to join if i get to have a better position.... 
     I have serious plans to grow my own company in the coming years at Bangalore / Pune for Projects of E-Governance and projects related to electronics and IT,  At the same time i also work on sales and distribution as my work experience is on both platforms......as these two verticals of business will never let me down in financial aspects..... 
    I believe in Indian Culture and the Bhramin Community love to follow them...being from North Karnataka we follow Maharashtra Style of festivals....every festival is made similarly as in Maharashtra. 
    And when it comes to food am a true south Indian....I forget the world when its Iddly on my table made specially by my mother at home.....But even though a south Indian food lover i do have more of health consciousness.....  
    I do cook a few things for my self and believe me no one have forgotten..... who ever have had break fast or tiffen. 
    I like clubs for friends and many activities like playing swimming, out door games.....Yoga etc. Most of my friends are married and they have become my family friends these days.... 
    looking for a simple Girl who aspects the same.......

    About his Family

    My Father retired from Mysore Kirloskar ,He works on freelancing even @ 70+, Mother retired as college principle in a private Hindi B'ed college and....My only younger brother an IT professional Testing Engineer at Charles Hudson. He is married to a Data Analyst works at India Post also have a daughter of one year four months.


    Diploma In Instrumentation Electronics from (Karnataka Technical Board), Bcom from (Karnataka Open University ManasGangotri Mysore)


    I am an Entrepreneur  Based @ Bangalore currently.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St Mary's School Hubli

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Sanskruthi Strategic Vyavahar

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Hubli, Karnataka

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 61 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Taking care of pets
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Theatre, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Fast food
    I Cook : Yes......i love to cook Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A frindly natured , also respect my parents.......

    • Age

      32 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children


    • Country


    • State/City

      Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Dharwad, Karnataka, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 26, 1975

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles