1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVSY5499 - Share his profile
    ZVSY5499
    • ZVSY5499

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZVSY5499 Last Online 19-Oct-17
    eAdvantage
    • 35, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • United Kingdom & Madurai
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Devanga
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Kannada
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     note:   
    i recently moved to london. i got a tier 1 visa for uk which allows both me and my spouse/wife to stay and work or study in uk for 6 years and can be renewed again till settlement.  
     
    hi, i spent the last 7 years of my life studying and working in usa. i completed my mba from a top 5 business university/school in usa. after my mba i worked as a senior product manager at amazon. i completed be in computer science & engineering from college of engineering guindy anna university. 
     
    i consider myself an optimist and a cheerful guy. regarding interests i like to read a variety of non-fiction books especially books that help me understand more about myself and the world we live in. i love to travel and till now have visited switzerland seychelles london paris amsterdam australia and chile. i still do have a lot more places to see. this summer i plan to visit croatia and greece. i enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking trekking and kayaking. i love watching science/nature documentaries/ted talks and love listening to classical/instrumental jazz and melodies. to summarize i love to learn explore and try out new experiences. 
     
    i believe that we should not be looking for a partner to complete us instead we should find someone who will complement us. we should be complete by ourselves. so i'm here to look for a partner to complement me. i also agree with the statement that "who we are and who we become depends in part on whom we love".  
     
    i'm looking for a smart independent well educated working girl as my companion for life. she should have wide range of interests and opinions that she would like to share with me. she should be equally curious and excited about life and remain my honest companion/friend for the rest of our lives. i will remain supportive of her career and her interest to pursue higher studies in future. 
     
    my family is non-orthodox and belongs to upper middle class. my parents are one of the most altruistic and caring people i've known in my life.we belong to kannada devanga chettiar community. though i might have listed tamil as my mother tongue we speak kannada at home. as my family and relatives have lived in tamil nadu for several generations we are equally comfortable communicating in tamil and kannada. i do know to read write and speak tamil fluently and in fact i'm a big fan of thirukkural and bharathiyar's poems. as i've lived in mumbai and pune for a few years i also know to speak hindi.'

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    MBA from Kellogg School of Management, Northwestern University in Chicago, USA [2011]  
     
    BE Computer Science from College of Engineering, Guindy, Anna University, Chennai [2003]
    

    Occupation

    For the past 3 years Im working as Director Product Management at a mid-stage technology startup. Our company is Headquartered in Singapore with offices in Sydney, Tokyo, London, New York and Bangalore. 
     
    Previously I worked as Senior Product Manager at Amazon in Seattle at a Mobile Startup in San Francisco and at PubMatic.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Vivekananda Matric Higher Secondary School, Karur

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      College of Engineering Guindy Anna University Chennai India

    • PG College

      Kellogg School of Management Northwestern University Chicago USA

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Chettiar

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Madurai, Tamil Nadu

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      A-

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Humour, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : To Kill a Mockingbird, Man\'s Search for Meaning, The Kite Runner, Blink, Tipping Point, Nudge, Genome, Mean Genes, A Short History of Nearly Everything, Guns Germs and Steel, Lord of the Rings, Stumbling on Happiness, Happy Money, Superforecasting, The Undercover Economist, The Red Queen Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Seinfeld, Breaking Bad, Sherlock, Game of Thrones, Coupling, Brain Games, Cosmos, Wonders of Life, Wonders of Universe, HIMYM, Alf, Mr Robot, Master of None, Satyamev Jayate Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, World cinema, Documentaries, Drama
    Favourites : Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Fight Club, Shrek, Inside Out, The Incredibles, Before Sunset, Before Sunrise, When Harry Met Sally, Shawshank Redemption, Forrest Gump, Amelie, Cinema Paradiso, My Sassy Girl, In the Mood for Love, 2046, Chungking Express, The Umbrellas of Cherbourg Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Scrabble, Card games, Aerobics, Tennis, Squash, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Moghlai, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese
    I Cook : I love watching cooking shows (Master Chef) and experimenting with new dishes. However, I prefer to cook only if there is company :) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    [Visited]: Seychelles, Paris, London, Amsterdam, Switzerland. [Yet To Visit]: Greece, Croatia, Italy, New Zealand, Tahiti/BoraBora, Fiji, Costa Rica, Belize, Hawaii, Iceland, Norway Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I'm looking for a smart, independent, well educated, working girl as my companion for life. She should have wide range of interests (travel, arts etc) and opinions that she would like to share with me. She should be equally curious and excited about life and remain my honest companion/friend for the rest of our lives. I will remain supportive of her career aspirations and if she is interested in pursuing higher studies in future.

    • Age

      26 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai, Other

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 06, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/Avittam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles