1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZARZ6718 - Share his profile
    • ZARZ6718

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZARZ6718 Last Online 21-Nov-16
    • 37, 5' 2"
    • B.A
    • Bangalore
    • Others
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Kannada
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     "The most beautiful people we have known are those who have known defeat, 
     known suffering, known struggle, known loss, and have found their way out of the depths, gentleness, and a deep loving concern. Beautiful people do not 
     just happen. " 
    I believe we are the only ones in our lives who can make a change "I'd like to and I did". 
     We can not control what happens to us, but we are in control of how we react and what we  
    do with the experiences. Life has so much to offer and fear should not stand in the way of  
    exploring it. I'm an honest, loyal, trusting person as well as a true romantic at heart. 
     I love to experience new things with my partner. I love to laugh so hard it makes me cry,  
    but can be serious and carry on an intelligent conversation too. I have a good career and am able to support myself financially. I have a small family I am close to and many friends as well. I am interested in meeting new friends, dating, and possibly a long term relationship if I find the right Girl. I enjoy playing and watching sports, hiking, walking, and working out. I love traveling and especially taking road trips to discover and explore new areas. One of my favorite things is being on a beautiful.  
    Affection and emotional intimacy are very important to me.  
    surprising my partner. I am looking for someone that I can count on and stability, but 
     I also enjoy spontaneity in a relationship and believe that that keeps things interesting. 
     Family and friends are so valuable to me as well and I am extremely loyal. I'm not afraid  
    to do the introspective work that leads to personal growth and development. I am seeking a  
    partner with the same qualities. When it comes to movies, I would have to say comedies are  
    my favorite but I am up for anything other than science fiction, I have a hard time keeping 
     focused on a science fiction film.  
    People tell me that I have a big heart. I take pride in that. I like to be able to be there 
     for people and help in any way that I can. It makes me feel good when I can brighten  
    someone's day. But sometimes I wonder if my heart is too big. I am a person who looks  
    beyond what may be the obvious. Character is worth more than flashiness. I am a person  
    who appreciates honesty and a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and to enjoy the 
     simple things in life, While at the same time she treats me in the same way with love  
    and respect. How we feel in the presence of one another is important. We are good, 
     loyal and supportive friends. We are open and honest with how we affect one another, 
     we listen and are touched by each other and by life. We share good times, face and 
     attend to our challenges fairly, and forgive one another. We make our relationship  
    our priority, act with each others hearts in mind, and have each others back.

    About his Family

    Father is Retd KPTCL Employee.Mother House Wife.Native Place KKP,We have 7 acre land with 3bhors and pumpset. Currently Father looks after it.I am the only Son 2 Elder First one is FDC in Health Dept Chikmaglur Dist,Second sister in Bangalore House wife, husband Civil Engineer and 1Younger Sister reside in Sira Husband in Govt College Lecturer.All are Well Settled With their Children.


    B.E.(EE) Discontinued.There after completed B.A(Sociology)


    Working with Health Dept Govt of Karnatak on contract Basis

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St Joseph Convent Chitradurga

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Govt Science College Chitradurga

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Transvision ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Adi Karnataka Right

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing musical instruments, Ham radio, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Desired Partner

    Looking for Girl Can Manage Home and Communicate to All.Working or Not Working is left to Her.

    • Age

      21 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Adi Dravida, Adi Karnataka, Scheduled Caste

    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, MBBS, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, BVSc., BCA, B.IT, B.Arch, BBA, BHM, B.Ed

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Doctor, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Govt. Services, Police, Farming

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Hiriyur, Karnataka, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 02, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:32 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles