1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWAV4991 - Share his profile
    • ZWAV4991

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWAV4991 Last Online 21-Sep-17
    • 34, 5' 8"
    • M.S. (Engineering), M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & Mangalore
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Vishwakarma
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Kannada
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Describing oneself is always Tricky, and we tend to be dishonest. We usually project things that we like about ourselves and hide things that we don’t. I Try to keep this section simple Q/A. However if you want to know more. You can always contact me. 
      what i believe in? 
        <>I believe in Increasing competency, and perfection every day, So that it increase your chances of winning in whatever opportunity or situations you come across in life because Luck has never been my greatest asset. 
      Am I Romantic?? 
        <>Ahmm.. I don't know I am not a big fan of Twilight or Titanic, But I did Enjoy some clever scenes from Films such as BigFish         
        Favorite movies?  
        <>Many. From the top of my head. 1) Rush 2) Papillon 3)Dr Zhivago Some are purely based on Performance and others are inspirational.  
        Favorite TV shows? 
        <>: 1) Madmen 2) Mr Robot 2) Battle Star Galactica 3) Boondocks 3)Andromida 4) Farscape etc.. Btw I hate GOT  
        Travel and adventures so far?    
        <>I have traveled extensively in bullet across Leh Kashmir Manali Amritsar Uttarakhand and Entire Sikkim to Guwahati to Shilong and Meghalaya 
        <> I am a marathon runner, Amateur boxer , Photographer swimmer , Trekker and somewhat expert on Yoga. Ever since I have taken up Yoga, It helped me to unlock my potential in various other activities. 
    oops.. i guess i started of too heavy. Lets talk about lighter side of things.  
        I like to have a chilled beer on a quite beach )). and Calmness at the top of the mountain ))  
       < TBD> // i cant think of anything as of now will add it when i think of something and get some better words in my vocabulary 
    what qualities i see in my partner?  
        <> Integrity honesty and all that generic stuff,I keep an open mind and i don't want to think about it so much. 
    when i look into her eyes. If i can say she is happy, she is sad or she is in pain,.I think i can work with her... No one is perfect.. its my readability of her that matters so that i can make sure she is happy with me. 
      family and married life?  
       <> i don't know. I will improvise as I move along.. again.. i don't want to keep any expectations..at-least i will make sure that she will not suffer or will be in pain because of me.

    About his Family

    I have father who is retired clerk and mother who works in BSNL. both are in my home town and a sister who is a software engineer who is married.


    MTECH in Electronics and Communication


    I work as a technical lead in one of the leading semiconductor company. it gives me great pleasure to work on bleeding edge technology collaborating with great minds of the industry.I am very much passionate about my work.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Manipal Institute of Technology

    • PG College

      Master of Science

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mangalore, Karnataka

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Tulu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Playing musical instruments
    Listening to music, Movies, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness
    Bhajans / Devotional, Blues, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Short stories
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Marathi, Sindhi, Kannada, Tulu

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $100,000

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 31st Aug, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Mangalore, Karnataka, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 16, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles