1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSY2579 - Share his profile
    ZUSY2579
    • ZUSY2579

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZUSY2579 Last Online 03-Apr-18
    eAdvantage
    • 28, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • Mumbai & Bangalore
    • Consultant
    • Jain, Digamber
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Kannada
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have grown up in Singapore until the age of 16. At the age of 16, I came back to India to continue my education. I completed my CBSE at JIRS,Bangalore and then pursued tertiary education in Bangalore. I ran 3 start ups in various industries before I completed my MBA from IIPM Bangalore. Post which, I worked as a Business ERP Consultant in Dubai for 2 years. I am currently working as a Business Functional Consultant in Mumbai. 
     
    I believe that marriage is not a one time event but a lifetime commitment that requires constant care and understanding from both husband and wife. I believe in the virtue of hard work and I believe that both should work together to build a beautiful life.  
     
    My hobbies include sports, having played football for Karnataka and generally I play and watch all sports. I also love solo biking, having travelled over 20,000 kms within India on my Enfield. I am a huge traveler at heart. I am a voracious reader as well, though I usually read more non-fiction than fiction. 
     
    I am extremely committed to my family and I am a family man through and through.

    About his Family

    My parents shifted to Singapore in the 1980s and are currently settled there. My father was working in the semi-conductor industry in Singapore for the most of his career. He started his career at HMT, India before he moved to Singapore. 
     
    My sister, having spent most of her life in Singapore, is happily married, and settled in Singapore as well. She has completed her BE from NUS, and her MBA from INSEAD,France. She works in Singapore and my brother-in-law is a Phd from NUS and currently is a senior professor at NUS as well. 
     
    In India, we have made Bangalore our base and have multiple houses in Bangalore, besides our house in Singapore.

    Education

    I have completed my 10th Std(Cambridge O Levels') in Singapore. My 11th and 12th were completed at JIRS, Bangalore. I enrolled in Engineering in Bangalore for 2 years. However, I discontinued it due to my interest in Business Studies. Following which, I proceeded to complete my integrated degree in Business from IIPM Bangalore.
    

    Occupation

    I have made a career as a business consultant, specialising in manufacturing and supply chain technology. I started my career implementing Microsoft Dynamics AX, and am currently in cloud technology working with an Oracle Product, Netsuite in Mumbai. I deal with functional software implementation and process re-engineering across various industries spread all across the world.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Indian Institute of Planning and Management

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Indian Institute of Planning and Management Bangalore

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Planning and Management Bangalore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Service-Private

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Rohini nakshatra, Vrushab Rashi.

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 85 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Mandarin, Marathi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Ayn Rand, Michael Crichton Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends; BBT; Prison Break; Breaking Bad; Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Horror, Documentaries, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Football, Weight training, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani, Chinese
    I Cook : I can cook. Quite well. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Scandinavia. Definitely Scandinavia. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I'm basically looking for a woman who completes me, and who i complete. Compatibility is absolutely important to me, and it is important that we can share experiences that we can cherish, together. A love for travelling is important to me as well, as well as an open mind and a big heart. She should be educated, have a mind of her own, independent, and have dreams of achieving something in life, that we can achieve together.

    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Belgaum, Kolhapur

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Rajasthani/Marwari, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Kannada, English, Konkani, Tulu, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.50 Lakh,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Yes, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Nov, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 24, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Rohini

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles