1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXT1067 - Share his profile
    • ZUXT1067

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUXT1067 Last Online today
    • 38, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, BCA, Medical Transcription
    • Srinagar
    • Marketing Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Kashmiri
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am an honest, caring, fun loving, and descent fellow. I started working at an early age just after my 12th grade in Bangalore due to some personal reasons. I came across lots of hardships and alhamd-u-lliallah with the help of almighty Allah my efforts paid-of best things in my life so far. I started my studies again and finished my MBA. I was never able to work on my marital status simultaneously coz of my work engagements. Considering my situation, I came back to Kashmir to get my marriage fixed and had to quit my job as a Marketing Manager from Bangalore.  Since my parents were getting so much worried about my marriage, I had to listen to them and quitting the job was the only option.  i am presently working for a software company in Kashmir as a Marketing and Business development Head. The company belongs to one of my friend, hence no real commitments, i can relocate myself back to Bangalore when need arise. i am ready to settle outside India depends on me and my partner's consent.  
    I am a hardcore fan of Manchester United and love to watch each and every game of the club. well my weakness of course is football, coz i love to play. 
    i perform my religious rights to best of my ability and follow quran and sunnah only. i consider nothing that our prophet (pbuh) and his companions never did in their lives. I hate the word dowry.

    About his Family

    I have an educated family background. My Dad is retired. Mom is House-Maker. My elder brother is married and settled in Srinagar with two beautiful kids (boy and girl) and his wife is a graduate, House-Maker, though living separately. My second elder brother is PhD in agricultural sciences and is working as a researcher in SKUAST. His wife is PhD in Biotechnology and is working as a professor in reputed Govt. College with one adorable boy. I consider myself lucky having such a decent family that believes in hard-work and supportive to each other at every given moment. I would like to add a life partner to my family who really knows how to be a part of joint a family.


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      SPS Srinagar

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Global Open University

    • PG College

      Karnataka State Open University

    • Other UG Degree

      Medical Transcription

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      National IT Solutions Srinagar

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Other

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 69 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - None, Sunnah Beard - After Nikah, Sunnah Cap - Occasionally, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing
    Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Science Fiction
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Game of Thrones, Snow White, Tom & Jerry, Duck Tales, etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Football
    Desired Partner

    Since no one is perfect in this world, I expect my partner to participate in my ups and lows. The one with friendly instincts. One who knows the meaning word respect deeply. One who must be situation analyzer and behave accordingly (descent). Oh I would love to marry someone possessive, but understandable at the same time. I believe all these qualities makes a bond rock solid because possessiveness is just another form of love, values, care, respect, and fear of losing and I appreciate if someone posses these qualities for me after marriage. Compromise in every relations is must given the fact that nature varies in every human. I can go on and on to write about my partner\'s expectations, but there comes a point compromise that we have to make one or the other way like I said earlier in this para (No one is perfect).. I hope you find my desire not so difficult to be the one I want..Good luck for your search, no matter you find me eligible or not.

    • Age

      25 to 33 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States, British Virgin Islands, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Falkland Islands (Islas Malvinas), Finland, France, French Guiana, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Holland, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Isle of Man, Malaysia, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Africa, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United States Virgin Islands, Uruguay, Wallis and Futuna, Yugoslavia

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Kashmiri, English

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Oct, 2017