1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVT2939 - Share his profile
    • ZVVT2939

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVVT2939 Last Online 14-May-17
    • 35, 5' 9"
    • B.Com
    • Bangalore & Mangalore
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Christian, Catholic - Roman
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Konkani
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Introducing myself,  
    i am a finance professional working in internal audit dept for a mnc based in whitefield, bangalore. i'm a graduate in commerce & currently pursuing acca.  
    my native is nearby to mangalore (vittal), where my family is located.  
    my dad is a teaching psychology & research for pg courses. mom's a home maker. my brother is a law graduate, practicing at my hometown.  
    i'm looking for a soul mate... whom i could first consider being friends with & also with whom i can have a deep affinity.. who is simple, friendly and compatible. 
    i like reading and enjoy cooking.. love travel places, to be with nature and enjoy the fun of long drives.  
    please leave a message if interested.. you will get to know me more when we meet or talk! 
    further detailed profile if you may need, please drop a message. 
     thank you for going through & wish you all the best in your search.

    About his Family

    My parents are living in my hometown, Dad is a currently working as a visiting professor teaching for MSW. Mom's a homemaker. My only younger brother is a practicing advocate at my hometown.


    I've completed my graduation in Commerce and Accountancy from Mangalore University.


    Im currently working as an Internal Auditor. I'm also pursuing my certification, ACCA.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mangalore, Karnataka

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Tulu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - Mangalore, Baptised? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Politics
    Favourite TV shows
    GOT, House of Cards Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    Konkan, Continental, Italian, Thai
    I Cook : Continental, Mangalorean Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I would definitely like my wife to continue to pursue her career aspirations as long as she desires. I am looking for a gal, who's honest, a good communicator and ambitious! Should be having great sense of humor and a lively personality. :-)

    • Age

      29 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country

      Germany, India, United Kingdom, United States, Canada, France, Ireland

    • State/City

      Goa, Karnataka

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Konkani, English, Foreign origin

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Nov, 2016