1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXTZ0957 - Share his profile
    • ZXTZ0957

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXTZ0957 Last Online 18-Jan-17
    • 58, 5' 11"
    • Diploma
    • Mumbai
    • Consultant
    • Christian, Catholic - Roman
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Konkani
    • Widowed
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a fun loving, humorous, confident, smart, open minded man with good moral values and strongly believe in honesty and being genuine in task undertaken, simple and down to earth. I'm good-looking & looks a decade younger than age on paper. I believe in long term relationships. I'm good listener and cares deeply about my family, close friends and others less fortunate than myself. I am a very optimistic person who realizes that life is an opportunity rather than an obligation and that my happiness is truly in my own hands. I have 1 independent daughter who'll settle within a few months hence I need a companion post that. Steady income from job+real estate. We have our own accomodations. Leader/Mng Comm Member in some church/Mumbai social orgs. Well read & committed individual. Religion of partner not an issue. Pl contact if willing to settle very soon. 

    About his Family

    Traditional family. well settled. 1 brother & 1 sister. both married.


    High School, NCTVT Diploma-Eng'g. short term courses.


    Business Development Manager/Consultant

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Annes

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - Bombay, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - No, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Taking care of pets, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor, Volunteering / Social Service
    Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : carpetbaggers, wings of fire, otherside of midnight, day of the jackal, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    Desired Partner

    decent cook, simple, talkative, nice looking & well to do, good job or business

    • Age

      49 to 60 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Widowed, Divorced

    • Have Children


    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Germany, Malaysia, Mauritius, Oman, Portugal, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore

    • State/City

      Gujarat,Mumbai, Bangalore, Daman

    • Religion

      Christian, Jain, Parsi, Jewish

    • Sect

      Born Again, Brethren, Catholic, Catholic : Malankara, Catholic : Roman, Catholic : Syrian, CSI, Manglorean, Protestant, Anglo Indian, Catholic : Latin, Evangelical, Indian Orthodox, Jacobite, Jacobite : Syrian, Mangalorean, Marthomite, Nadar, Pentecost, Syrian, Syrian : Malabar, Syrian : Orthodox

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Daman & Diu, English, Foreign origin, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Sindhi

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Oct, 2016