New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YAXV1915 - Share his profile
    YAXV1915
    • YAXV1915

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    YAXV1915
    1
    Aadhaar
    Aadhar is verified against name
    Last Online 18-Jun-18
    eRishta
    • 28, 5' 8"
    • MCA/PGDCA, BCA
    • Mumbai & Hubli
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB)
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Konkani
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hey, hope you are doing great. 
    i have completed my masters.being quite ambitious and passionate towards my career, i wish to rise high in my field and make a mark for myself with my work.i would love to meet someone who is modest, caring to share my life with.

    About his Family

    I don't have siblings, my parents live in Hubballi, Karnataka

    Education

    I have completed MCA in 2015 from B V Bhoomaraddi College of Engineering and Technology
    

    Occupation

    I am currently working as Software Developer in Neosoft Technologies Pvt Ltd
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      KHEP HIGH SCHOOL

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      C S I College of Commerce

    • PG College

      B V B College of Engineering & Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Organization Name

      NEOSOFT TECHNOLOGIES PVT LTD

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Gsb

    • Gothra

      Kavsa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      Hubli, Karnataka

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Bird watching
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction
    Favourites : Marvel comics Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    All cartoon channels Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Hockey
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese
    I Cook : None Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Anywhere in India Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a girl who gives equal importance to both the families, should be working in any firm after marriage.

    • Age

      22 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Saini, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Saraswat, Hindu: Others, Brahmin Daivadnya, CKP, Brahmin Koknastha, Brahmin Jangra, Leva Patil, Chambhar, Brahmin Karhade, Dhangar, Maratha, Bhandari, Kayastha- All, Brahmin Kota, Brahmin Bhumihar, Sindhi Sahiti, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Sindhi, Brahmin Narmadiya, Thakkar, Shimpi, Rajput- All, Brahmin Pushkarna, Vaishnav- All, Brahmin Maithil, Aggarwal, Tonk Kshatriya, Maheshwari, Sindhi Shikarpuri, Kamboj, Kokanastha Maratha, Brahmin Smartha, Kshatriya- All, Bania- All, Brahmin Tyagi, Sindhi Larkana, Vaishya Vani, Brahmin Sanadya, Lohana, Soni, Yadav/Yadava, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Mohyal, Konkani, Mogaveera, Banjara, Brahmin Jhijhotiya, Hindu: Arora, Kulita, Brahmin Dhiman, Brahmin Gaur, Khatri, Sindhi Bhatia, Brahmin Shrimali, Brahmin Viswa, Brahmin Iyer, Brahmin Yajurvedi, Vysya, Marwari, Nhavi, Shah, Sahu, Hindu: Jat, Mali, Jaiswal, Mahisya, Swarnkar, Kalal, Maurya, Panchal, Nair- All, Khandelwal, Teli, Sindhi Sakkhar, Nayee (Barber), Kalwar, Thakur, Bhavsar, Brahmin Goswami, Vaish, Karana, Lingayat, Gupta, Patel Leva, Scheduled Caste, Baidya, Bunt/Shetty, Sindhi Baibhand, Gujjar, Kumhar/Kumbhar, Brahmin Audichya, Kurmi kshatriya, Patil- All, Brahmin Havyaka, Brahmin Shivalli, Rajaka, Brahmin Rarhi, SKP, Brahmin 6000 Niyogi, Billava, Ahir, Swakula sali, Sindhi Rohiri, Patra, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Jangid, Mahar, Telaga, Goan, Koshti, Brahmbatt, Jangam, Bari, Brahmin Gujar Gaur, Brahmin Bhargava, Kunbi, Banik, Chaurasia, Brahmin Iyengar, Rajput Kumaoni, Bhovi/Bhoi, Sood, Vaishnav Vanik, Chhetri, Brahmin Kumaoni, Kashyap, Dusadh, Mudaliar- All, Goud, Namasudra/Namosudra, Dhobi, Mahajan, Kalinga Vysya, Ganiga, Agri, Devang Koshthi, Garhwali, Kurmi, Brahmin Pareek, Nepali, Naik/Nayak/Nayaka, Rajput Garhwali, Brahmin Garhwali, Sonar, Varshney, Vokkaliga, Vanjari, Pal, Hindu: Bhatia, Chaudary, Kushwaha, Kalar, SSK, Coorgi, Panchamsali, Tili, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Bhatt, Gudia, Kharwar, Vaishya, Kamma, Vishwakarma, Prajapati, Brahmin Madhwa, Kutchi, Kori, Tamboli, Gowda, Khandayat, Deshastha Maratha, Sundhi, Patel Dodia, Brahmin Hoysala, Thiyya, Gondhali, Brahmin Anavil, Brahmin Barendra, Sutar, Vaishnava, Gavali, Saha, Baishya, Lodhi Rajput, Scheduled Tribe, Devanga, Monchi, Chamar, Tanti, Ahom, Rajput Rohella/Tank, Brahmin Nagar, Brahmin Sri Vishnava, Meena , Mala, Balija Naidu, Kahar, Mehra, Sikh: Others, Chandravanshi Kahar, Naidu, Arya Vysya, Leva Patidar, Digamber, Vankar, Ad Dharmi, Matang, Padmashali, Pasi, Lohar, OBC, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Konkani, Marathi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Sindhi, Kannada, Gujarati / Kutchi, Punjabi, Bengali, Oriya, Tulu, Telugu, Assamese, Tamil, Malayalam, Himachali, Sikkim/ Nepali, English, Kashmiri

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.Des, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.Des, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BPT, BVSc., DM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MCh, MDS, MPT, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, BFA, BJMC, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, MFA, MJMC, MSW, M.Phil, Ph. D, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Air Hostess, Merchant Navy, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Jan, 2018

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Dandeli, Karnataka, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 25, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Rohini

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles