1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURY7155 - Share his profile
    • ZURY7155

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZURY7155 Last Online 22-Nov-16
    • 35, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech, Other, Diploma In NIIT
    • Tiruchirapalli & Udupi
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Konkani
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Konkani
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    i am a simple, practical and an ambitious person. i completed my bachelors in engineering/ technology in civil engineering and now i am a deputy project manager (project management consultant) in the central government organization named national dairy development board working at trichy, tamil nadu.  
    originally from karnataka and grown in bombay, maharashtra, i am totally independent and like it that way, but still very close to my family, and proud of my heritage. i've experienced considerable crisis in life which has made me a humble person who realizes how strong is the stick that time wields. in leisure, i enjoy watching movies, net-surfing, traveling and trying out different cuisines. 
    i belong to hindu brahmin gowd saraswat community. my parents are retired bank employees. my younger brother is happily married and settled in bangalore. 
    i believe that marriage is a serious commitment between two people and requires understanding, maturity, and cooperation to get right. 
    unfortunately, my first marriage lasted only for six months from may 2011 to oct 2011. since then i am alone and never been married yet. i am looking for a partner who is serious about getting married to me and who would help and support me emotionally to bring a fruitful and happy married life. i need a partner who would be ready to settle and relocate with me wherever i get transferred as i am a civil engineer posted at site. i would prefer a non-working woman. those who are not serious about marriage and wants to pass the time can stay away.

    About his Family

    I have a Father, a Mother and a younger brother. My Father is a retired Bank employee from Canara Bank. My Mother is a retired Bank employee from Syndicate Bank and my younger brother got married on February 5th 2014 and settled in Bangalore.


    Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal, Karnataka where I had completed my Bachelors in engineering Degree (B.E/B Tech) in 2006. Dr. T.M.A Pai Polytechnic, Manipal, Karnataka where I had completed my diploma in Civil Engineering in 2002 and NIIT where I had completed my Diploma in Software Engineering in 2006.


    I am currently working with National Dairy Development Board,. National Dairy Development Board is the Dairy co-operative sector and autonomous body a part of Central Governement Organization. The Head Office is located at Anand, Gujarat with its Branches located at Bombay, Bangalore, Delhi N.C.R and Calcutta and Project Sites located all over India.  I am a Civil Engineer working as a Deputy Project Manager(Project Management Consultant) posted at Site near Tiruchirapalli(Trichy) at Tamil Nadu.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Mary\'s High School Dahisar Mumbai

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Dr. TMA Pai Polytechnic

    • Other UG Degree

      Diploma In NIIT

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      National Dairy Development Board Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type


    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Udupi, Karnataka

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 87 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Tamil

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Listening to music, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Crime Patrol Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Chess, Carrom, Tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Allepey, Kerala and Simla, Himachal Pradesh Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a partner who is serious about getting married to me and who would help and support me emotionally to bring a fruitful and happy married life. I need a partner who would be ready to settle and relocate with me wherever I get transferred as I am a Civil Engineer posted at Site. I would prefer a non-working woman

    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Bhandari, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Daivadnya, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Maratha, Konkani

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-MP, Konkani, English

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Student

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Udupi,Karnataka, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 08, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/ Makayiram

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles