1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYWX4549 - Share his profile
    • ZYWX4549

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYWX4549 Last Online 20-Mar-17
    • 32, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • United States
    • Software Professional
    • Christian, Catholic - Roman
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Malayalam
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I would consider myself as a fairly easy going guy. I am working as a Program Manager in the Bay Area (San Jose), USA. I am a computer engineer per my education, but was able to work hard and move towards management and business side of things. And I would say I am liking it so far. I enjoy a good hike/trek (or whatever is the right usage!!). My new found love is running. I love watching food for thought movies and am a big fan of world cinema. I am comfortable with myself and don't mind lone time, it gives me a good space to introspect. I am a strong believer in God and certainly believe there isn't a single path to him. I am a reasonably social person, but weekend partying is not something for me. Sorry if you are into it. 
    My Parents have a mixed marriage. My mother is a Roman Catholic from Kerala and my dad is a Hindu from Calcutta. My Dad's job had us get settled in Haridwar and I've been brought up there. 
    Coming from a family with mixed cultures, I've an open mind to different cultures and religious opinions.  
    I'm looking for someone who is understanding, confident and independent with strong family values and the most important we should click :) 
    Thanks for visiting and all the best in your search!!

    About his Family

    My mother is a Roman Catholic from Kerala and my dad is a Hindu from Calcutta. I have an elder sister and she is married with a lovely daughter and staying in Delhi. My brother in law also is a Software Engineer.


    Bachelors of Technology (B.Tech)


    Started as a Software Engineer in an IT Service Company in Mysore, Now I am working as a Program Manager in US.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St Mary\'s Sr Sec

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Gurukul Kangri Vishwavidyalaya

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Cisco systems

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - No, Offers Tithe - No, Interested to spread the gospel? - No

    He Likes
    Cooking, Singing
    Listening to music, Movies, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, House Music, Techno
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Thriller / Suspense, Short stories
    Favourites : The Kite Runner, Atlas Shrugged Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    True Detective, Breaking Bad, GoT Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema, Documentaries, Drama
    Favourites : Children of men, Secret In their eyes (French), Bhutto, 21 grams, Buitful, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Arabic, Sushi
    I Cook : Just enought o survive :) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Yosemite any time of the year Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I'm looking for someone who is understanding,confident and independent with strong family values.

    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Anglo Indian, Catholic, Catholic : Knanaya, Catholic : Latin, Catholic : Malankara, Catholic : Roman, Catholic : Syrian, Mangalorean, Protestant, Syrian : Malabar, Syrian : Orthodox, Syro : Malabar, Jacobite : Syrian, Jacobite : Knanaya, Jacobite

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Konkani, Sindhi, Kashmiri, Tamil, Kannada, Malayalam, Telugu, Tulu, Bengali, English, Foreign origin, Gujarati / Kutchi, Marathi, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $40,001 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown, Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Nov, 2016