1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWT5789 - Share his profile
    • ZUWT5789

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUWT5789 Last Online 10-Sep-16
    • 59, 5' 6"
    • B.Com
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Thiruvananthapuram
    • Christian, Marthomite
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Malayalam
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I belong to a traditional family which can trace its roots to being one of the first seven families converted to Christianity by St Thomas in AD 33.  
    Am born and brought up in Malaysia & Singapore where my father was a WW2 veteran and Mama worked as teacher. both were employed by the British govt.  
    We relocated to Trivandrum, Kerala state, India and we 5 children continued our education. i showed a flair for sports and represented Kerala state in athletics, hockey, cricket and with my major contribution in tennis. 
    After graduation, I left for Oman in 1984 and worked initially as accountant before my tennis talent was spotted and i switched over to tennis coaching/tournament organising for all the leading star-rated hotels and clubs.  
    While in Oman, i was contracted by the US/UK/European communities to handle their tennis activities and it culminated in me being the sports manager for the families of the US/UK/Australian armed forces' families stationed in Oman and UAE while their spouses were on war duty in Iraq,  Afghanistan and Kuwait. 
    During this period I got tennis certifications from USA, UK, Australia, Canada and Hong Kong. Additionally, I am a professional digital photographer. 
    My friendships with the Filipino and Sri Lankan communities made me multi-talented in various jobs and with all these hands-on experiences, i realized that i can be employed for life!! i can multi-task!! 
    I returned in 2010, married to a Mangalorean-Marati lady and settled down in Pune, India where i was contracted to hold tennis activities for major corporate, business houses, it-parks and major housing societies. 
    Since we married late, we decided not to have kids, but the marriage was never peaceful as my wife is a control-freak and wants everything her way. things did not improve with marriage counseling and so we divorced amicably last year. i am looking out for re-marriage. 
    People describe me as hard-working, homely, positive-minded, handsome and cheerful. my hobbies and interests are photography, music, gardening, landscaping, art, handicraft and nature. 
    am not a late night party person, prefer to keep my home neat and tidy and diet sensibly. in addition to my tennis, i cycle 40-50 kms except on Sundays and as a result, i have no health/medical issues whatsoever. 
    Am in the Indian veterans tennis team for +45 age group where we a have to represent India in the world cups held worldwide every year. i could not go so far because of my tennis commitments in Pune. 
    Am seeking my best friend/soul-mate/ wife (all put together) and want this marriage to last. however amicable the divorce was, I don’t ever want to go through such an emotionally-draining experience again!! 
    Tennis, photography and my multi-tasking talents will give me lifetime employment and i like to work. retirement is something i will avoid as much as possible!!

    About his Family

    Papa died in 1995. Mama is 92 and aging gracefully, One Brother and two sisters are all married and living in Bangalore and Kerala State


    Graduated in Bachelors of Commerce from Kerala University in 1981 
    US-certified tennis coach 
    UK-certified tennis umpire/tournament organiser 
    UK-certified Mini tennis coach 
    Australia-certified Cardio tennis coach 
    Canada-certified School tennis coach 
    Hong Kong-certified Wellness tennis coach


    I am a US certified Tennis coach and UK certified tennis coach/tournament umpire. I handle tennis classes/tournaments and am also a professional digital photographer

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not filled in

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish Brown, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - Born again Christian and had Adult baptism, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Pop, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Christian topics Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Bowling, Card games, Tennis, Squash, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Thai, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Asian countries Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      45 to 66 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living together, Yes, living separately

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States, New Zealand

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Born Again, Catholic, CSI, Jacobite, Marthomite, Protestant, Indian Orthodox, Catholic : Roman

    • Mother tongue


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Sep, 2016