1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RRU4544 - Share his profile
    • RRU4544

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RRU4544 Last Online 12-Sep-17
    • 37, 5' 11"
    • B.Sc
    • Mumbai & Palakkad
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Ezhava
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Malayalam
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am Traditional family my father is retire from 2005 in Oman he worked in Oman 1979 to 2005, my mom is home maker my sister is a b-tech computer engineer i have a sister of with out blood {mu bole bahan} she have above 30 years, not married she is doing real estate business in mumbai. I am doing the IT small business. from 2005 august to 2011 i am do the wine shop's business in kerala. now i am doing the IT business in mumbai from 2012 last weak december a presently stay in mumbai, now i am doing project work IT business from the house to big IT companies. i will started IT business from kerala, i will stay in mumbai for other small jobs from 1999 to 2005. i will marry you selfly because of which i will select parents also accept it. i will likely to marry simple marriage. i will do my marriage without my parents. only my sisters is my marriage. i will buy new flat in mumbai with in a month, only i will settled to mumbai with in a month. i will start small office for to big project works to big income from 2018 in mumbai and mobile & computer showroom open after the marriage in mumbai, i am started aimworld in july 2017

    About his Family

    i am Traditional family i father is retire from 2005 in Oman he worked in Oman 1979 to 2005, my mom is home maker my sister is a b-tech computer engineer in Delhi now she is settled in cherpulassery and my brother in law is working in RMS in trivandrum  at techno park. now my sister and my brother in law have  shifted to  trivandrum  near techno park  i have a sister of with out blood {mu bole bahan} she have above 30 years, not married she is real estate business in mumbai, i am not talk & touch with my dad for last 12 years


    b.Sc computer science


    i am doing in alliance in motion global  & [aimworld] mlm

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      vyasa vidya peethom palakkad

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      delhi universcity

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      alliance in motion global entrepreneur

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Palakkad, Kerala

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Photography, Taking care of pets, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing, Blogging
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : princess rani lakshmi bai, princess noor inayat khan Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    jhansi Ki rani, CID , crime petrol, geet, biographies Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, World cinema, Documentaries, Drama
    Favourites : bond films, backup plan, a walk in remember , love marriage wedding, 3idiots, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Football, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    London, jhansi, Paris, Germany, Delhi,Africa, Kenya Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I want the girl of north India (specially Punjabi Bengali)she will be honesty sincerity and liberality to me she will modern she will adjust at my bad time and good time she will be minimum graduateMoney should not be tempted she and her family will also positive thought she have a child i have no problem maximum child age will be 2&3;years you can live with child together with me she will be divorced widowed separated never married she will not be think about comparison of any thing so that she will be the good person her parent is a millionaire or below Millionaire then also she will do on job or business so that she will know value of money she have no Eggo fest ration gamed jalousie stubborn ok. she will be fair & wheatish my thinking of marriage is on register office or court marriage we will go for marriage and go for big reception it will go small budget you can save lots of moneyin our marriage my parents is not present in our marriage because of so'

    • Age

      25 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed

    • Country


    • State/City

      Agra, Ahmedabad, Baleshwar, Bally, Balurghat, Bangalore, Baranagar, Barddhaman/Burdwan, Bareilly, Bhiwandi, Bhiwani , Bhopal, Bhubaneshwar, Bhuj , Bhusawal, Bidar, Bihar Sharif, Chandigarh, Cuttack, Dabgram, Dalhousie, Darjeeling , Davangere, Dehradun, Deora, Firozpur, Firozabad, Ghaziabad, Haora, Hapur, Hindupur, Hissar , , Jhansi, Jodhpur, Kanhangad, Kannauj, Kohima, Kolar , Kolkata, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Malda , Malegaon, Mumbai, Nagpur, Naihati, Navi Mumbai, Noida, Ongole, Ranchi, Raniganj, Rohtak, Roorkee, Shahjahanpur, Shillong, Shirdi, Shivapuri, Srinagar, Surat, Tenali, Thalassery, Vapi, Varanasi, Warangal, Wardha , Yamunanagar , Yavatmal

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Ad Dharmi, Adi Dravida, Ahom, Ambalavasi, Arunthathiyar, Arya Vysya, Baghel/Gaderiya, Baidya, Baishnab, Baishya, Balija, Balija Naidu, Bania- All, Banik, Bari, Barujibi, Besta, Bhandari, Vysya, Yadav/Yadava

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, B.Com, M.Com, BAMS, BHMS, MBBS, B.A, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc, High School, Trade School

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Advertising Professional, Others, Banking Professional, Beautician, BPO/ITeS, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Businessperson, Project Manager - IT, Sales Professional, Secretary/Front Office, Security Professional, Software Professional, Teacher, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.4 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Aug, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Palghat, Kerala, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 23, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/ Atham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles