1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SY6740 - Share his profile
    • SY6740

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SY6740 Last Online 24-May-17
    • 50, 5' 2"
    • B.Sc
    • Kottayam
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Nair
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Malayalam
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Seperated.  Have one daughter in the first marriage.The daughter living with mother for the time being.. Wish to have her with me in this life.ALMIGHTY will settle everything fine fair and virtously.Because ALMIGHTY is JUST.Fault happen to humanbeings only..

    About his Family

    retired govt servants.I've daughter now studying for b tech. she's with ex_wife and her present family.Ex wife got re married to another man. 
    My Mother was a teacher 
    one brother and one sister both younger to me.both of them got married and settled seperately 
    small family.husband of sister too working with govt. 




    Working with govt of kerala as senior officer.Now at Kollam kerala(under secretary)

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      hs. for boys karunagappally

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      D.B.College Sasthamcotta

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a lady either separated/ divorced or widowed.I mean single again due to any cause or single

    • Age

      28 to 41 Years

    • Height

      4' 5" to 5' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Widowed, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce, , Annulled

    • Religion


    • Education

      ICWA, M.Com, M.A, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, Diploma, CS, B.E/B.Tech, B.Com, BL/LLB, B.Pharma, B.Sc, B.A, M.D., Ph. D, CA, Other

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Karunagapalli, Kerala, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 26, 1967

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:05 mins

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/ Vishakam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles