1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVZA7915 - Share his profile
    • ZVZA7915

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVZA7915 Last Online 23-Sep-17
    • 38, 5' 4"
    • M.Sc, Other, MPS (Biochemistry)-University of Maine, B.Sc
    • Mumbai
    • Software Professional
    • Other, No Religion
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Malayalam
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am currently working as a Senior statistical programmer (Biostatistics) for a CRO (Contract Research Organization) in Mumbai. I was born and raised right here in Mumbai, until my Undergraduate degree, but have traveled for further education and employment during my 20s. I finally find myself reasonably stable to consider having a partner to accompany me on this journey. 
    I was raised in a middle class family with modern values. My dad is a Malayalee and my mom is Tamil. However, while I understand malayalam and to some extent, tamil, I speak neither language fluently. I prefer to communicate in Hindi and English. I am very agnostic (leaning towards atheism and yet moderately neutral in stance)  and so, do not follow any religion. Please stay away if you are very religious, as my views may seem somewhat abrasive. 
    I am more of an indoor person, although I do like the occasional trip away from daily routine with family and friends. I am not a geek but I do spend a lot of time in front of a computer, both as a part of work and for entertainment. I love watching a good movie with friends-Hollywood action, comedy, thrillers are usually all fair game. I also love to catch up with friends over coffee or lunch. 
    I am looking for someone with similar views and values. Someone with more of an inclination to find answers in Science than in Religion. 
    To know more about me and what I am looking for, feel free to drop a line :)

    About his Family

    My parents have retired from service. I have one elser sister who is married and settled in Mumbai.


    I have graduated with a Master of Professional studies in Biochemistry, prior to which I have a Maste of Science in Microbiology.


    I am currently working as a Senior Statistical Programmer in a CRO (Contract Research Organization) for the pharmaceutical industry.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      MSU Baroda

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Wilson College

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      MPS (Biochemistry)-University of Maine

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 59 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction
    Favourites : Jurassic Park, Andromeda strain, Hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy, Along came a spider, V for Vendetta Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Chess, Carrom, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Would probably be easier to describe this in person. There are no specific criteria, either you hit it off or you don't- Compatibility is the biggest plus, but adjustments often need to be made, when it comes to loving and mature relationships.

    • Age

      30 to 38 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, India, United States

    • State/City


    • Religion

      Hindu, Other

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Bengali, Assamese, Manipuri

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Jun, 2017