1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SRT8773 - Share his profile
    • SRT8773

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SRT8773 Last Online 27-Apr-18
    • 37, 5' 7"
    • M.D., MBBS
    • Mumbai & Sangli
    • Doctor
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am Honest, faithful with a understanding nature, good sense of humour, compassion, a desire to constantly improve myself, not being influenced negatively by others, confidence, strong sense of values, good work ethics.  
    I have completed my M.B.B.S From Terna medical college from new mumbai and DCH from holy family hospital, Mumbai and I was working as a paediatric intensivist( emergency specialist) in holy family Hosp. bandra.. 
    I also have passed DNB (Paed) both theory and practical exam.. 
    In the wockhardt hospital I was working as a senior registrar in the paediatric cardiac ICU  
    so can have experience in paediatric cardiac critical care unit. 
    presently I am doing University fellowship in paediatric critical care unit ( PICU)and Cardiac critical care fellowship (FICCC)in Narayana hrudalaya hospital, Bangalore. 
    In future I want to work as paediatric (PICU and NICU)and cardiac intensivist. Presently I am working in the Kokilaben ambani hospital as senior clinical associate( PICU and NICU). 
    thank you.. 
    all the best for your life partner search... 

    About his Family

    I have a simple & happy family. My family to me is sharing love, good times and bad with each other. Helping out in bad times and enjoying good times together.My Father he is in government servant and Mother she is housewife. I have 2 brothers and 1 Sister both are working


    Done secondary high school from kelkar college , mulund mumbai,MBBS from Terna medical college, nerul, navi mumbai and D.C.H from holy family hospital mumbai. 
    Pass both theory and practical exam of DNB (PAED) from bijapur, karnataka. I was working as a paediatric intensivist (emergency specialist) in the holy family hospital, Bandra. Mumbai 
    I am doing university fellowship in paediatric critical care unit ( PICU) and fellowship in cardiac critical care ( FICCC)from Narayana hrudalaya hospitals, Bangalore. 
    In future I want to work as a Paediatric intensivist (NICU and PICU) and paediatric cardiac intensivist .


    I was working as a paediatric intensivist (emergency specialist) in the holy family hospital, mumbai ... 
    I am a senior registrar in Wockhardts hospital in the cardiac PICU ( Mumbai central).

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      kelkar college, mulund, mumbai.

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Terna medical college, Nerul, Navi mumbai.

    • PG College

      Dr. Bidari's Ashwini hospital, Bijapur, Karnataka., holy family hospital, bandra ,mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Sangli, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a working/nonworking girl capable also of managing domestic responsibilities. She should be willing to live with my parents and I expect someone who is understandable and adjustable to such situations. I don't expect my partner to be beautiful but her ways should be charming and thoughtful. I am looking from the same caste and She must come from a good family background.

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, Ph. D, MDS

    • Occupation

      Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Professor/Lecturer, Scientist, Software Professional, Student

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Jun, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 12, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles