1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZRVV9687 - Share his profile
    ZRVV9687
    • ZRVV9687

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZRVV9687 Last Online 13-Sep-17
    • 30, 5' 6"
    • Other, Sir JJ school of Arts
    • New Delhi & Chandrapur
    • Education Professional
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello  
    ceo and founder of wedind, skafa and skyevents. With having a full time job. I am hard worker.  Ex-employee of IBM and navigant tech. I'm not sure how to describe about me. I’m very simple person with simple tastes. Non-smoker, non-drinker. I am strictly teetotaller. (If you are not - no issues). I love reading books (mostly literature). I love learning new things. I can speak, read and write Hindi, Marathi, English, Urdu, Chinese, Punjabi etc. (can understand some more languages precisely) If your u can’t speak any of them...Then give me some time I will learn your language enthusiastically. I am an active listener. So we can have honest and open communication. I’m in to my own start-ups simultaneously having full time job. I'm techno savvy have a lot work related experience in various fields. Most of the life I have stayed away from the family and home for study or job purpose so I can say I can cook well. If you don't cook or don't want to cook- no issues. I believe in freedom and equality (too much I guess.. Sorry). I am a passionate professional painter too. I paint portraits, realistic paintings, figure drawings and landscapes in every mediums. I love playing violin. it touches my soul. i am very creative, sensitive, emotional highly talented ( no examples for these...). I am a physically fit guy with very strong immune system (as I never fall ill easily) I love to do workout as i get time. i wake up at 4.30 without alarm everyday ( even if i sleep at 2) but if you are the person who don't want to wake up early ( Don’t worry- I’m not going to wake u up as I am always committed to your happiness ) omg I’m sounding like a stupid. I don't believe in god nor in religion but i believe in humanity. I believe in me. I believe in goodness. Seriously. Hmm. I am an adventures guy who love to go to dark jungles and pristine, mysterious places to explore. It’s all about me. I am loving, romantic and gentle person (no proofs for that hmm) and if you are not then also its ok…Friends??? May this deep friendship will leads to trust that may help strengthen the relationship that mature with time. If you feel like we can build a stairway to the relationship heaven where we can hang out whole life then accept my interest or communicate further. Otherwise decline it (I won’t feel bad)

    About his Family

    my family members live in maharashtra. there were 6 members in my family, now we are 5 members. my father has been working in birla group cement company and having businesses. he is not having any relation with us from 2001. being the eldest son all the family responsibilities came upon my shoulder. my mother is a house wife. my younger sister is happily married with an engineer in tcs, pune in 2014. younger brother is working in mnc in mumbai and married last year. younger sister is studying.

    Education

    @ education - 
    1. excellent academic record with an international award. i dont think i am well educated.I couldn't complete my education as I wanted.  I may apply for CAA china next year.  
    2. schooling at jawahar navodaya vidyalaya. chandrapur. maharashtra.  
    3. b.a. graduate in english literature & pali prakrut from rtmu nagpur, maharashtra.  
    4. a.t.d. - teachers diploma (2 yrs.), several awards , first ranked - both year, annual awards. 
    5. computer diploma from maharashtra state board of technical education.  
    6. hsk chinese language proficiency test cleared. 
    7. b.f.a. (bachelors of fine art -4yrs degree )pursuing . 
    8. ctet qualified. 
    9. won 18th international symposium of odonatology award from international odonatology organisation. 
    10. as well as several national awards for paintings and exhibitions. and so on
    

    Occupation

    @ about my work- 
    1. ceo & founder of wedind.com it's my startup and  
    2. i'm a full time teacher in a reputed international school which is cambridge ( london) university affiliated.  
    3. artist ( an international award winner ) works as a freelancer painter. 
    @ previously i worked- 
    1. mphasis an hp company in vadodara, gujarat 
    2. ibm in new delhi followed by 
    3. navigant technologies in gurgaon (haryana) 
    4. worked with my own startups skafa and skyevents... 
    5. worked as a project manager with LC gurgaon, worked on many projects with lc and still i get some projects. 
    when you're a self-made man, you start very early in life. in my case it was at 14 years old ,when i started working and earning.  
    i did many odd jobs to support my learning since my child hood.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      RTM University

    • Other UG Degree

      Sir JJ school of Arts

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Katkar

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Chandrapur, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Mandarin, Marathi, Punjabi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : all- V.S. Khandekar, Anton chekov, Ranjeet Desai, O Henry, Charles Dickens, Thomas hardy, Premchand, G.N. Dandekar... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    I dont watch tv Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Seven pounds, Pursuit of happiness, Raincoat, life of pie, serendipity.... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Weight training, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    I Cook : Everything especially Indian food- Dal, Chaval, Rajma, Dosa, Roti, vegitable curry, baingan bharta, mater paneer, chole, puri, halva, vada, sambhar, idli, puran........ Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Antartica , Himalaya, Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 40 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 6' 5"

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai, Other

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Jul, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Chandrapur, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 21, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles