1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXZW0660 - Share his profile
    • ZXZW0660

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXZW0660 Last Online 16-Jun-17
    • 28, 6' 0"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Kalyan
    • Software Professional
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am an ambitious person with affinity to simple lifestyle. I like reading books and have maintained this hobby since childhood. I am an introvert person. I am a pacifist who tends to avoid any disputes. Despite having Marathi as my mother tongue, I can express more freely in English. I would thus prefer my prospective life partner to have some command over it. I consider myself a rational person who assess situation and then acts. I am rarely impulsive though I occasionally let go of the chains. 
    With respect to dressing, I am so much into office kind of formals that I, most of times, dont dump them even on the casual fridays. I am not much in partying or clubs. The leisure time that I have is spent with family, books, TV/animes and occasional get together with friends.  
    I don't smoke, actually cant stand smokers. Alcohol is also strictly a NO. I am an eggitarian by choice. My family does consume non-veg though its infrequent.  
    My family comprises of my Mom, Dad and a younger brother. My mom is easily one of the most lenient Moms of the world which has made her one my closest friends as well. My Dad has retired professionally. My younger brother is studying as well as building up on his dream to be a choreographer. I do have a very supportive extended family on my maternal side. 
    Over religious beliefs, well you could say I am rather casual. I do have respect for all religions but to practice any one I find it a bit difficult. I do have a big appetite to learn which has often intersected with various religions and their cultures. 
    With respect to hobbies, reading books is something very natural for me. Singing is another aspect which is purely a hobby and no attempt has been made to taint it with seriousness. Watching animes is another hobby that I have carried forward from my toddling days.

    About his Family

    I live with my parents and a younger brother. My Dad has retired and my mom is a house wife. Younger brother is pursuing Bcom as well as aspiring for a career as a choreographer. We stay in our modest one bhk flat in Dombivli.


    Not filled in


    I am deputed in Abu Dhabi, UAE as a software professional and would wish to continue being employed here till dec 2016 atleast

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Teresa Convent high school,Dombivli

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      a reputed software mnc

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ratnagiri (Maharashtra)

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 90 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Comics
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Desired Partner

    I perceive my life partner as some one who is understanding, caring and all those nice adjectives that can be put. But ofcourse being realistic what I really wish for is her to be some one who listens understands and then acts rather that the opposite. I guess thats my idea of adjective 'mature' that you may have come across often and I believe its the basic thing required to cultivate a successful relationship. Maturity is something that I associate with education hence I do wish for her to have atleast her Bachelor's degree. ps. I do come up with a bit philosophical stuff from time to time and pester my friends and family with it. so I wish she also has some tolerance towards it :) Its a plus to have some one who could digest it.

    • Age

      24 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Kalyan, Navi Mumbai, Thane

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc.

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 26, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles