1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXVY1781 - Share his profile
    ZXVY1781
    • ZXVY1781

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZXVY1781 Last Online 19-Aug-17
    • 29, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Thane
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Bhandari
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello, 
     
    I have done PGDM in E-Business from Welingkar's Institute of Management Studies. Working as an QA Manager with Built.io Pvt Ltd. Before i have worked with Lionbridge, Hungama and Changyou.com.  
     
    Also had a chance to work onsite at Beijing from previous company for about 2 months. 
     
    Nature: Simple, friendly, caring, fun loving and ambitious. 
     
    Hobbies: Riding, listening to music (especially old), watching movies, reading books. then playing carrom, chess, table-tennis and all time favourite pool are some of my hobbies and i am great follower of cricket & football (man utd fan) :) 
     
    About family: Nuclear, Vegetarian family of 4. Dad is retired, used to work with mumbai port trust. Mom is homemaker and elder sister(married). She is an electronics and telecommunication engineer working with Rediff.com as an manager. 
     
    I am very family-oriented and have strong belief in god. 
     
    I am seeking for suitable match for me, someone who is caring, cheerful, understanding, more like friend rather than wife. Basically a great support throughout life.

    About his Family

    Ours is simple, vegetarian family with moderate values originally from Ratnagiri. Dad is retired. Used to work with Mumbai Port Trust. Mom is homemaker and elder sister(married) is an software engineer working with Rediff.com. Mom-Dad and even sister have done love marriage. So caste/intercaste doesn't really matters that much in our family.

    Education

    SSC - Sharadashram Vidyamandir School, Dadar 
    HSC - Kirti College, Dadar 
    F.Y.Bsc - Mithibai College, Vile Parle 
    S.Y/T.Y Bsc (Chemistry) - Vartak College, Vasai 
    PGDM in E-Business - Welingkar\'s Institute of Management and Studies, Matunga
    

    Occupation

    After graduation, done Software Testing course. Then got placed at Lionbridge. After Lionbridge I joined Hungama and then Changyou. Got an opportunity to work onsite Beijing, China from Changyou for about 2 months. And currently I am working with Built.io as a Sr. QA Engineer.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Sharadashram Vidyamandir

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Vartak College

    • PG College

      Welingkar Institute of Management Development & Research

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Built.io

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Kitte

    • Gothra

      Kaudaniya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Thane, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : 3 mistakes of life, 2 states, Few things left unsaid Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Game of Thrones, Vikings, Person of Interest, Dil Dosti Duniyadari and Chala hava yeyu dya Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Continental
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Vacation :) - Every year I explore one state. I am doing this past 2 years, since I started earning well :) Have done almost all north. 2013 - Jammu, Amritsar 2014 - Delhi - Manali - Leh Ladhak - Kashmir on Bike 2015 - Gujarat on Bike List is long. Hopefully next year will do Darjeeling - Shikkim - Gangtok roadtrip. Talk is ongoing...let's see :) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Someone who is very sweet in nature, less short tempered, smiling, caring, matured and lovely personality. Who matches with my frequency.

    • Age

      25 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Maharashtra

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Bhandari, Maratha

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Jul, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 06, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Bharani

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles