1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZASX0453 - Share his profile
    • ZASX0453

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZASX0453 Last Online 07-Jan-18
    • 34, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • New York & Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Brahmin Deshastha
    • $150,001 - 200,000
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Important Disclaimer: I'd appreciate a person who declines my interest more than someone who just sees my interest and doesn't act on it. This way we'd all save time and be happy. I do believe in trying to understand a person, but sometimes your patience is tested if people engage in dilly dallying. 
    I am purchasing a house in NY/NJ area in the next 6-8 months, so I'd prefer someone who has no problem with the East Coast. I am planning to settle in this part of the world, and my firm is right now in the process of filing my application for Permanent Residency though by the time you get through the 1st step (I-140) it takes 6-10 months. 
    Hello, Namaste,  
    I have done my MBA (Finance and Accounting) from University of Rochester, William E. Simon Graduate School of Business Administration, New York which is one of the top B Schools in the world (especially for Finance and Economics). 
    Currently, I am an Assistant Director at Moody's Corporation and responsible for a myriad of technical (quantitative) and management tasks. I aspire to climb the corporate ladder quickly (and am already on that trajectory), while at the same time, devoting myself to be the perfect 'Family Guy'  
    I spend weekends exploring the City with friends and finding out exotic places to eat, invite friends over to eat (I am good cook), volunteer as and when time permits or sometimes just stay home lazing around :). 
    Still in search of a 'classy' and go-getter kind of a career oriented lady whom I will relentlessly support, both on personal as well as on professional front. Looking for a lady with a sound intellect, because at the end of the day, it is this attribute that draws you closer to a person and commands respect. 
    Looking for someone who is also a keen traveler because I hope to visit many places in this lifetime!

    About his Family

    Family is well educated 
    Father: Chemical Engineer from UDCT (Mumbai University) (Has his own business) 
    Mother: Homemaker (Home Science graduate from SNDT, Pune)


    BE (Engineering - Pune University)  MBA (Finance, Accounting)  (University of Rochester, William E. Simon Grad. School of Business)   
    CFA Level 3 Candidate


    Worked for 5 years in HSBC (in India and North America) prior to MBA.  
    Currently working as Assistant Director at Moody's Corporation

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Xaviers High School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      College of Engineering & Technology (University of Pune)

    • PG College

      University of Rochester (William E. Simon Grad. School of Business)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Organization Name

      Moody's Analytics

    • Annual Income

      $150,001 - 200,000

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Playing musical instruments
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor
    Ghazals, Pop
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction
    Favourites : GodFather, Shantaram, The Gambler (Dostoyevsky), TimeLine, The Seventh Secret, In the Name of the Father, Angels and Demons, The Day of the Jackal, Adventures of Huckleberry Finn and Tom Sawyer, Deception Point Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Sherlock Holmes, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, South park, Two and Half Men, Friends, 24, Suits, Modern Family Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries
    Favourites : Shwaas (Marathi Film), Paradh (Marathi Film), The Bucket List, Shawshank Redemption, Ben Hur, Gladiator, Cast Away, Saving Private Ryan, Batman Series, The Mask, Avatar, Terminator 2, Where Eagles Dare, Transformers, Mouse Hunt, Honey I Shrunk the Kids, Home Alone (1&2), Argo, Air Force One, Lord of the Rings (Trilogy), Jurassic Park, The Prestige, X-men, The Departed, The Public Enemy, Swordfish, Schindler's List, The Matrix, The Usual Suspects, Bond Series, Braveheart, The Patriot, Bourne Series, Sum of all Fears, Catch Me if you Can, Hera Pheri, Golmaal (old), 3 Idiots, Padosan (and most Kishor Kumar films), Angoor (Sanjeev Kumar), Hum Dono (mostly for songs), Teesri Manzil (for songs) Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Football, Bowling, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Konkan, Continental, Moghlai, Thai, Lebanese
    I Cook : Able to cook most items (being a student has helped me become self-sufficient) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am not too finicky when it comes to a lot of things in life (I am very ‘low-maintenance’ guy), however, as far as finding a ‘partner’ is concerned, I am absolutely unwavering when it comes to 3 things: beauty, smartness and trustworthiness/character. I believe in providing personal space and in allowing my partner to pursue her interests/ambitions, and hence it is pertinent that I trust my partner completely. I am seeking somebody who would be able to carry herself well. I certainly don't want a life companion who would cling to me at every step of the decision-making process or who I would be required to baby-sit. This certainly does not mean that I would not help in the decision making process if required to, or support the decision(s) that she takes and if necessary, be the active partner in the decision-making process. However, I will trust the judgment that my partner makes in the everyday scheme of things and rely on it. Long story short, I am seeking a confident lady!!!

    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Diploma

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Sep, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Pune, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 16, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:36 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/ Avittam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles