1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYZ0747 - Share his profile
    ZVYZ0747
    • ZVYZ0747

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    13
    ZVYZ0747 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 27, 5' 5"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin Deshastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am Ashish Tade, I have completed my B.Tech (Civil) from V.J.T.I. A very well known, top ranked & prestigious engineering institution in India. Currently I am working with Dodsal E&C. Before this worked with GS E&C a renowned Korean MNC in Oil & Gas sector & Larsen & Toubro (L&T). Top ranker throughout educational career.  
    I am born & Brought up in south Mumbai. I am a person with Simple living & high thinking, chill,easy going, loves touring, trekking, adventure activities. Yoga, Jim & meditation is part of my daily routine. Strictly Health & Fitness conscious. 
    I am Ambitious, straight forward, 'always Logical', Money Minded, calculative & Teetotaler.  
    Watching cricket matches, movies (mostly artificial & award winning in theater) & all other on laptop, reality shows, Dramas & Short films are my hobbies. I like to explore new places, my wish is to visit US,UK, Switzerland, Singapore, Dubai, Thailand, Malaysia at least once in life, If possible definitely more than once..:). Also will definitely do skydiving, paragliding, Parasailing, Bungee jumping, Balloon safari, scuba diving at least once in my lifetime.  
    I am a animal lover (specially Dog) but couldn't have one at home due to some reasons but will definitely adopt in future.  
    Specially i would like to mention here that my mother is Kokanastha her surname before marriage was PHATAK & also my grandmother i.e. Dadi (Father's Mother) is also Kokanastha. Her surname before marriage was Devdhar. So in all I have all the sanskar of kokanastha by my mother. 
    The qualities that I am looking in are that she should be open minded and we should be able to discuss about anything and everything. In the same time we should be able to respect each other's personal space. 
    In the end, I do not wish my likes to be her as well but I definitely do not want my likes to be her dislikes, and vice a versa.

    About his Family

    i live with my parents at currey road. i am the lone child.

    Education

    Completed BTECH Civil From V.J.T.I.
    

    Occupation

    Working with a renowned Korean MNC in Oil & Gas Sector
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      R.M.Bhatt High School Parel Mumbai

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Veermata Jijabai Technological Institute

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      GS Engineering & Construction Corporation

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Deshastha Rigvedi

    • Gothra

      bhargav

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Watching television, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Humour
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Reality Shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries
    Favourites : Award Winning, Commercial, Art Films, Suspense Triller Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Adventure sports
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Likes to explore new places everytime Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a girl who believes in simple living & high thinking, also she should be working & must work after marriage as well. should be frank, straight forward, ambitious, having Slim or athletic body. if she ls fitness freak or likes yoga or goes to gym then that is an additional bonus. also if likes pet (Preferably Dog) then well & good. i am a huge cricket fan so would prefer a girl who likes, basically enjoys cricket. if not at least should not hate it...:P

    • Age

      18 to 28 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Annulled, Widowed

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Koknastha

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Air Hostess, Farming, Merchant Navy, Sportsperson, Actor/Model, Film Professional, Beautician, Fitness Professional, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Chiplun, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 17, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles