1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXVU3329 - Share his profile
    ZXVU3329
    • ZXVU3329

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZXVU3329 Last Online today
    • 37, 5' 6"
    • M.A, Other
    • Mumbai & Kolhapur
    • Actor/Model
    • Hindu, Brahmin Deshastha
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am.enthusiastic..passionate bout acting...looking forward for big dreams...& beleive in life exactlly how Gulzar sahab said.." babumoshay...zindagi badi honi chahiye...lambi nahi..!" i also write poems & songs in marathi..but still not publised...but i know one day my all talents will flow like waterfall...so girl i m  looking looking shud be there in my all stages of life..failure..or success..also who cud think out of box..1 who will be liking as her husband being actor..shud beleive in frindlly relation..transfferent..lovable...& above all suitable for me in all manner..one more thing...as i ve lived as batchlor in mumbai since last 8 yrs..i can preapare any...any..kind of food..maharashtrian veg..or nonveg too/i have already visited USA AND ISRAEL for one of my play/drama..so if anybody found interest in my profile...warm WELCOME..!

    About his Family

    from middle class family with a great ambition n dreams..my family supported me when i chose to be an actor..my father is retired from govt job n mother is housewife. one elder brother working mnc at pune nd 1 younger sister got married lives in pimpari...will tell in detail on meeting.

    Education

    i have completed my masters in dramatics at kolhapur...as mentioned above
    

    Occupation

    i a m an actor & writer by proffession..i m working in marathi theatre,cinema & serial industry since last 10 years..also wrote dialouges for few marathi muvi..will brief in meeting..thanks.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      prvate highschool,kolhapur.

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      lalitkala,natyashastra,shivaji uni.kolhapur

    • PG College

      Shivaji University,kolhapur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Actor/Model

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Deshastha Rugvedi

    • Gothra

      goutama

    • Gothra (maternal)

      bhardwaj

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Kolhapur, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Singing, Dancing, Acting
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour
    Favourites : here is also big list...will discuss at meeting.. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    selective.. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Konkan, Chinese
    I Cook : any maharashtrian dish..veg or non veg and if i learn others i could make them too..my mother says actually u should have been chef instead of artist... god has given tremendous taste in ur hand. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    where we both can find peace of mind Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    First of all...she should like to have her husband an artist...i m in entertainment industry... working as an actor n Writer since last 10 years...she should accept me with my artist's temperament.. i m not saying i m great n different from world..But i like to do great n different from world... there i need her...should be transfferent...believes in friend lly relationship... smart.. n supportive... i think i have very basic desires for her..rest is immaterial... we can discuss it over meeting... thanks for giving ur time..may God bless all..!

    • Age

      29 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi, English, Foreign origin

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      No Income

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Jul, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Miraj, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 11, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles