1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXWA6617 - Share his profile
    • ZXWA6617

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXWA6617 Last Online today
    • 34, 6' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.Sc, PGDCCA, G H Raisony Nagpur, B.Sc
    • Mumbai & Nagpur
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    I am an MBA and Business person. my office is at Mumbadevi. 
    I am a simple person at heart, like to enjoy the small joys of life. I love reading books, traveling to new places and I am a fitness freak. I am a very social person and enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I am full of life and love to talk and interact with people.. I believe that a successful marriage is one in which two best friends share their lives together as companions rather than a husband and wife..! 
    Hence,I am here to find a simple, down to earth, intelligent girl who would be supportive of my career, some one I can share my every day with laugh and enjoy the rest of my life.. 
    Native Place: Amgaon. Gondia Nagpur. 
    About Family: Aai Baba and me. 
    Aai is housewife and she is MA in Economics. Baba Retired Librarian from Bhavabhuti Mahavidyalaya Amgaon. 
    I enjoy travelling, footbal, internet and Chess. 
    “my parents will stay with me after marriage” 

    About his Family

    about family: aai baba and me. aai is housewife,  baba retired librarian from bhavabhuti mahavidyalaya amgaon. i enjoy travelling, football and chess. 
    “my parents will stay with me after marriage”


    MBA ( Marketing), PGPM, M.Sc. (Statistics),PGDCCA


    Thank you for visiting my profile. 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Mumbai School of Business

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Adarsh Vidyalaya Amgaon

    • PG College

      Campus Nagpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      PGDCCA, G H Raisony Nagpur

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Nagpur, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 83 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Sports - Outdoor
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Marketing Management , Philip Kotler Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Power sports Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Ghatak Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Football, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    I Cook : Sabji Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am here to find a simple, down to earth, intelligent girl who would be supportive of my career, some one I can share my every day with , laugh and enjoy the rest of my life..

    • Age

      24 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Nagpur, Thane, Kalyan, Bhopal, Sangli, Jalna , Indore, Solapur, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Bangalore, New Delhi, Jalgaon , Solan, Kota, Raipur, Jagadhari, Khargone

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Koknastha

    • Mother tongue

      , Marathi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown, Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Amgaon, 0, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 29, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles