1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZYZ6889 - Share his profile
    • ZZYZ6889

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZYZ6889 Last Online 05:31 PM
    • 47, 5' 6"
    • M.A, B.A
    • Moradabad & Bhilai
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I believe our life is precious and God meant us to make the best of it - so its important to enjoy and celebrate it, of course in a responsible manner. An optimist to the core, I always see the glass half full. I like to take life as it comes and not to become too serious on the harsher aspects of it. I am an honest and straight forward person who gets along very well with similar honest folks. My upbringing has instilled in me a very strong sense of integrity, responsibility and social awareness - all this coupled with the equally strong essence of LIVING life and enjoying it.I have good sence of Humar also..Those who knows meaning of Humanity are welcomed..

    About his Family

    We are a family having moderate thinking. Ours is a very closely knit family with very strong family ties and a very close bonding amongst all the siblings. 
    Father- Retire  
    Mother- Housewife 
    Brother- 2 Brother and both are married and well settled 
    Sister- No Sister.... 
    We are Coming from Musical family..my father is a Renowned Musician of That Area.. 
    Elder Brother is Deputy Manager in Bhilai Steel Plant snd Younger Brother is in Army...Both are Involved in Music apart from there Duties..Father is Still Running there Musical Classes at Bhilai...


    Done M.A from Khairagarh Music University, Chattisgarh


    Working as a Teacher in DPS Moradabad...

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      MP Board, Bhopal, MP

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Khairagarh Music College, Chatisgarh

    • PG College

      Khairagarh Music College, Chatisgarh

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Organization Name

      DPS Moradabad, UP

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Deshashtha Yajurvedi

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bhilai, Chhattisgarh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 66 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Stamps, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Indoor
    Classical - Hindustani
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Spiritual Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy,News,Crime Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Rajasthani
    I Cook : Some time... Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Spiritual Places Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She must be Honest,Adjustable and Good cook..Good in Nature,Only serious candidate send intrest No time Pass will be Entertained...i wil Prefer a girl from musical Background..Graduate in Music or Equivalent..A good sense of humera...

    • Age

      36 to 47 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children


    • Country

      India, Malaysia

    • State/City

      Assam, Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra,Palakkad, Coimbatore, Amravati, Kanpur

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saryuparin, Deshastha Maratha, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Karhade, Vaishya Vani, Kshatriya- All, Brahmin Audichya, Lohana, Vaishnav- All, Brahmin Saraswat, Kayastha- All, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Koknastha, Maratha, Brahmin Gaur, Gupta, Digamber, Shwetamber, Hindu: Others, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Aggarwal, Khatri, Patel- All, Brahmin Sanadya, Bania- All, Vaishnav Vanik, Hindu: Arora, Patel Leva, Patel Kadva, Rajput- All, Brahmin Nagar, Konkani, Thiyya, Maheshwari, Kadava patel, Leva Patidar, Mali, Kunbi, Nair- All, Marwari, Ezhava, Leva Patil, Brahmin Daivadnya, Bhandari, Kushwaha, Kurmi, Saini, Menon, Kurmi kshatriya, Nambiar, Maurya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Himachali, Marathi, Hindi-Delhi, Bihari, Haryanvi, Gujarati / Kutchi, English, Kannada, Bengali, Punjabi, Konkani, Malayalam, Telugu

    • Manglik


    • Education

      M.Com, B.A, B.Ed, M.A, Diploma, M.S. (Medicine), M.D., MDS, M.Phil, Ph. D, MBA/PGDM, B.Arch, MBBS, CA, B.Com, ICWA, B.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, BDS, M.Sc, B.Sc, Other, BAMS, BHMS, BCA, BL/LLB, MVSc., BVSc., BPT, MPT, DM, MCh, M.Ed, MSW, BFA, MFA, BJMC, MJMC, CS, CFA, B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Arch, M.Des, B.IT, ML/LLM, High School, Trade School, BBA, BHM, B.Des

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Looking for a job, Not working, Student

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None, Physically Handicapped due to accident

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Nov, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Gwalior,MadhyaPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 07, 1971

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles