1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZATA0801 - Share his profile
    • ZATA0801

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZATA0801 Last Online 10-Feb-17
    • 32, 5' 9"
    • Aurangabad
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Dhangar
    • No Income
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     From well cultured, soft spoken, honest and educated with moral values. After come back from USA to home country wants to start own business in Aurangabad Maharashtra and preparing for the implementation in projects only. He like to get involve symmetrically in development of Dairy/ Agro-development, Engineering/Industrial Trading and processing in mineral water project at present. He likes, if life partner involved in family business after taking some good experiences than doing job continuously but not hard and fast. He accepts every person space.

    About his Family

    Family have high moral values, straightforward, financially sound, Moderate but in limit, bound to follow Indian culture. Hates hypocrisy and showbiz. He have two brothers no sister, Elder bro is in Engineering business of manufacturing and supply of oil and gas field as well Aerospace components with Father in U.A.E. And other one is at New Orleans, LA, USA in Medicine after completed M.B.B.S.from KMC Manipal India. Father is professionally Engineer and running own reputed engineering company in UAE. Mom is loving homemaker, Specially Mom expects a daughter in law to be like as her own daughter, loving and understanding. Our all family members are ready to accept any cast girl who is decent, well educated, moral values respected, honest and cultured as a BAHU of family.


    Primary Education In U.A.E. High school 5th to 10th Std. (CBSE) at Panchgani, Maharashtra, India. H.S.E. 11th & 12th in Pune Maharashtra. Graduation BHM (4 years Graduation) From WGSHA, Manipal, India and MBA (International Hospitality and Tourism) from Largo, Florida, USA.


    After completion of OPT as a Manager in Largo Florida, He was working with Ramada as a Asst. General Manager in Cleveland of Ohio, USA. Now return back to India in Sept. 2015 after having sufficient experience. Now he is in process to start his own business in Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Sanjeewan Vidyalaya, Panchgani.

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      WGSHA, Manipal University, Karnataka, India.

    • PG College

      S. International University, Largo, Florida, USA.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kshtriya Pal.

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      United Arab Emirates

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 59 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting antiques, Photography
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Romantics and detectives. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries
    Favourites : All type Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    Gujarati, Rajasthani, Continental, Moghlai, Arabic, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : Most of the continental dishes. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland, Florida, Ooty, Manali. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be well educated from Engineering, Finance or Medical or any other background. Beautiful, Respecting elders and family members heartily. High moral values. Preferable who is ready to stay jointly with me and my parents.

    • Age

      20 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Baghel/Gaderiya, Dhangar, Pal

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 21st Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Jalgaon, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 04, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:38 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles