1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TYZ7111 - Share his profile
    • TYZ7111

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    TYZ7111 Last Online 25-May-17
    • 39, 5' 6"
    • Other, NCTVT + proffesional training from railway
    • Mumbai
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Koli
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi thanks for spending time to read my profile. i am from airoli,navi mumbai. professionally qualified guy working as a motorman in central railway at Panvel ,from good family background ..earning Rs.90,000 per month . 
    i am sensetive , attentive ,confident , honest and hard working guy, 
    tremondous will power,petiance, intigrity and intiligence are my strong point. i like to read books, travelling, listening music , watching movies, love photography ,painting and trekking very much. 
    i am optimistic person and i like to accepet new challenges in life. l have done 45/50 treks in sahyadris and 6 times in himalaya too... 
    like to go on long drives.. 
    I am looking for a goodlooking ,understanding ,highly qualified life partner preferably doctor,who will always be with me in ups and down and share sorrow and happiness for whole life. must know her responsibilities towards family and society. preferably doctor girl. thank you.

    About his Family

    we r four in home. mom.brother,sister in law and me.elder sister and her husband settled in seawood, navi mumbai.brother in law retired from indian army AMC.presently working in BARC.




    i am working in central railway as a MOTORMAN. presently working at panvel suberban lobby panvel.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      shree ram vidyalaya .

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      sommaiyya collage of engg.

    • Other UG Degree

      NCTVT + proffesional training from railway

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      nearby mumbai

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 66 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Painting, Photography, Bird watching, Singing, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    History, Self-help
    Favourites : novels, historical, poems, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    discovery, news, national geographic channel Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Favourites : titanic, guide, terminator series, pyasa, action, si fi, romentic all type of Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
    Favourite Vacation destination
    trekking in anywhere, beaches, new destinations Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a lifepartener who will stay with me forever who is highly qualified,preferably doctor girl, well matured, must know her responsibilities towards her family & society. She must have her self identity & confidence. She must be flexible & having understanding quality like me. and also believed marriage once in a lifetime.She must be fun loving, caring and positive attitude girl.FIRST PREFERENCE TO DOCTOR OR HIGHLY QUALIFIED GIRL service is no bar depended to her wish.

    • Age

      18 to 39 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Sangli, Pune/ Chinchwad, Kolhapur, Thane, Latur, Nagpur, Nashik/ Nasik, Solapur, Navi Mumbai

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Agri, Brahmin- All, Chambhar, CKP, Dhangar, Dhobi, Gabit, Gavali, Koli, Konkani, Kumhar/Kumbhar, Kunbi, Leva Patidar, Leva Patil, Lingayat, Lohana, Lohar, Mali, Maratha, Padmashali, Shimpi, Somvanshi, Sonar, Koli Mahadev

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik,

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, CA, CS, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., ML/LLM, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Doctor, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Air Hostess

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 26, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:47 mins

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles