1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRZ7569 - Share his profile
    • ZVRZ7569

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    JS Exclusive
    • 41, 5' 3"
    • B.A, ITI Depolma
    • Indore & Malkapur, Maharashtra
    • Others
    • Hindu, Leva Patil
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am belong to jalgaon district, basically I am spritchually person I am working construction company & staying in Indore. My attitude towards life is very positive & strongly believe that \'whatever happens, happens for the best\' & I know that the person who will choose me is gonna choose the \'BEST\'. I am very hard working person. I am faithful in God. I am simple man my nature smoothly. i like peaceful environment. I like to social networking.

    About his Family

    My father is farmers he is hard working person. my mother is house wife she is very hard working. I have one younger Brother & sister, brother also doing farmers & he is emotional person. sister will be married. We are simple & spiritual family. So only desired contact. 


    B. A. ITI Depolma. NCTVT 


    I am working in Suroj Buildcon pravite limited . This is private company & construction company now working in Indore (symbiosis project). So I am living in Indore Gandhi Nagar . I am doing planning gone out of India after Diwali.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      D. E. S. High school Desharkhed Dist Buldhana Pin 443112 Maharashtra India

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      P o nathtta college bhusawal & ITI college Bhusawal (Government)

    • Other UG Degree

      ITI Depolma

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Suroj Buildcon pravite limited pune.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kunbi Leva

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Malkapur, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Singing, Ham radio, Graphology
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation, Politics
    Favourite TV shows
    Diya bathi aur hum Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Natchurl vacation Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be have a good sense of humour, l think marriage is the union of the heart & most important things is a good chemistry between the couple & parents. My partner should be loving and caring like me, I am looking for a cool, fun, trust worthy & companion who gives freedom & very good friend of mine & space to other. she will accept me & willing to share her life me. She is open minded, always smiling. looks do not matter to me, outer beauty is the not key of the success of married life but she should be moral values and respect for elders and blessings for younger. She is smooth natchure loving & careing person & Martian relation every condition Cool & peaceful & understanding matchval value are her. Since the rest of my life is going to be spend with the person whom I don\'t know at least I accept she should be honest & transparent by nature.

    • Age

      35 to 41 Years

    • Height

      4' 6" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Married

    • Have Children

      Yes, living together

    • Country


    • State/City

      Ahmednagar, Akola, Amravati, Ankleshwar, Ankola, Aurangabad, Bharuch , Bhopal, Bhusawal, Chandrapur, Damoh, Dewas, Dhule, Gurgaon, Ichalakaranji, Indore, Jalgaon , Jalna , Malegaon, Mhow, Nagpur, Nashik/ Nasik, Navsari, Pune/ Chinchwad, Sangli, Satara, Shirdi, Solapur, Surat, Vapi, Wardha , Yavatmal, Others, Mumbai, Thane, Raigarh, Burhanpur, Ujjain, Kolhapur, Khandwa, Kalyan, Navi Mumbai

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Agri, Arya Vysya, Bania- All, Bari, Bhandari, Bhavsar, Bhovi/Bhoi, Bishnoi/Vishnoi, Brahmin- All, Brahmin 6000 Niyogi, Brahmin Anavil, Brahmin Audichya, Brahmin Bajkhedwal, Brahmin Barendra, Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Bhumihar, Brahmin Brahacharanam, Brahmin Daivadnya, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Dhiman, Brahmin Dravida, Brahmin Dunua, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Gujar Gaur, Brahmin Gurukkal, Brahmin Halua, Brahmin Havyaka, Brahmin Hoysala, Brahmin Iyengar, Brahmin Iyer, Brahmin Jangid, Brahmin Jangra, Brahmin Jhadua, Brahmin Jhijhotiya, Brahmin Jogi, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Koknastha, Brahmin Kota, Brahmin Kulin, Brahmin Kumaoni, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin Modh, Brahmin Mohyal, Brahmin Nagar, Brahmin Namboodiri, Brahmin Narmadiya, Brahmin Panda, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Pareek, Brahmin Pushkarna, Brahmin Rarhi, Brahmin Rigvedi, Brahmin Rudraj, Brahmin Sakaldwipi, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Sanketi, Dhobi, Gujjar, Gupta, Jaiswal, Koli, Koli Mahadev, Kunbi, Kurmi, Leva Patidar, Leva Patil, Mahajan, Maheshwari, Mali, Nair- All, OBC, Sindhi, Sonar, Soni, Sutar, Teli, CKP, Valmiki, Hindu: Others, Deshastha Maratha, Patil- All, Kalar, Kokanastha Maratha, Rajput- All, Tribe, Lohar

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-MP, Sindhi, Marathi, Tulu, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, BBA, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.Ed

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Farming, Banking Professional, Beautician, BPO/ITeS, Businessperson, Doctor, HR Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, NGO/Social Services, Nurse, Self Employed, Teacher, Others, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Education Professional, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Corporate Communication, Fashion Designer, Secretary/Front Office, Hardware/Telecom

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.2 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 16, 1975

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/ Makayiram

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Voter ID Card

    • Age


    Similar Profiles