1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    VVX0855 - Share his profile
    • VVX0855

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    VVX0855 Last Online 20-Sep-17
    • 36, 5' 11"
    • M.D., DNB Peds, MBBS
    • Canada & Barshi
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Lingayat
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi there, thanks for stopping by my profile. I was born and brought up in a very small town, Barshi, in India. Post schooling, I have spent my time for college and later medical practice in metros like Mumbai, Hyderabad and now Toronto. I attended medical college in Solapur, Maharashtra and completed the post graduate training in Pediatrics at Mumbai and Hyderabad before moving to Toronto to pursue the advanced Neonatology training. 
    Apart from working in Sick Kids and studying for my exams (which have come to an end.. ;) ), I love to read books - especially of Ayan Rand, Dan Brown, Robert Ludlum, Erich Segal; to play badminton ( I found the indoor court in Toronto!); biking and doing work out. I also like to try new cuisines- Thai, Mexican food is my favorite apart from Indian food. I love to watch movies as well - I am a big fan of SRK, Matt Damon, Mark Wahlberg, Matthew McConaughey and Jennifer Lawrence. I have also developed interest in cooking and I enjoy it especially when I have a free weekend. 
    Careerwise, I will settle in Canada/USA. I have successfully cleared my medical licensing exams for USA and Canada as well. Currently, I am pursuing fellowship in Neonatology at Univ of Toronto which is accredited by Royal College Board of Canada. I am aiming to find the job post my fellowship. My Canadian PR application is in process and I am hoping I should get it by summer of 2017 if not earlier. 
    My family is a well educated Lingayat family and belongs to Upper middle class status. We have high family values. My dad is retired from the service and happily enjoying his free time. My beloved mom is no more. I have two younger sisters and one brother. One sister is a teacher. She is married and has two beautiful kids - daughter and son. Second sister is a Journalist in Times of India, Pune Mirror branch. Her many articles and stories are published in reputed Indian English daily newspapers and national websites. My brother is the youngest among us and has done masters degree - MBA in Finance from one of the best Business schools in India - SIBM, Bangalore. Recently, he has started the financial consultancy service in Pune. 
    I truly and immensely believe in the institution of marriage and I am here looking for a life partner who loves life and interested to settle abroad! 
    All the best !!

    About his Family

    My family belongs to Lingayat caste. It has moderate values and is upper middle class and well educated. My dad is retired from the service and happily enjoying his free time. My beloved mom is no more. I have two younger sisters and one brother. One sister is married and has two beautiful kids - daughter and son. Other sister is a Journalist in Times of India, Pune Mirror branch. On the other hand, brother is youngest one and has master degree in Finance from SIBM, Bangalore. Currently, he has started financial consultancy service in Pune.


    MBBS, DCH, DNB Peds, Fellow in Perinatal-Neonatal Medicine 


    I have completed MBBS, DNB Peds and currently doing Fellowship in Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine at Univ of Toronto, Canada. I have cleared USMLE step 1 and Step 2 CK and MCCEE as well. I am preparing for USMLE Step 2 CS. I would like to settle down in Canada/USA. My options are open for Dubai, Abu-Dhabi or India as well.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Sulakhe Highschool Barshi

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Dr VM Medical College Solapur

    • PG College

      Nair Hospital Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      DNB Peds

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Univ of Toronto

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Barshi, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish Brown, 85 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Temporary Visa

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Politics
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy
    Favourites : Doctors, The Fountainhead Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Sarabhai vs Sarabhai, House Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Chess, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Nova Scotia! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    caring and knows how to carry herself well

    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, India, United States

    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue

      Marathi, English, Kannada, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Architect, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Healthcare Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Self Employed

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Barsi, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 02, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:38 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles