1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    XZA1674 - Share his profile
    • XZA1674

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    XZA1674 Last Online today
    • 67, 5' 6"
    • M.Sc, MVSc., BVSc.
    • Bangalore & Bidar
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Lingayat
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am not only Handsome  looking with pleasing personality & cheerful disposition,vigor, strength & stamina  of a person aged 40-45.but look much younger (40-45) because of my health than my actual age. I am financially sound with immovable property.I have base both in Bangalore as well as Mysore  
    I am looking for a simple, compatible lady and happy go together .presently,working as contract Asst Professor,in Veterinary College  . & engaged in veterinary practice 
     as pet vet, wild life vet and small animal practitioner. Worked as Vet Asst. Surgeon, Asst. Director,Jr Scientist, in university dairy,senior Lecturer, Epidemiologist,for disease surveillance and monitoring unit, Professor & Head .Zoo Vet etc 
    Good physique and Handsome and healthy personality, charming look, Clean habits, 
    Non smoker and Non Alcoholic, 
     parents no more,  Father landlord, Business man and Cloth merchant & No more Mother House wife.Brothers five, all are well settled.Engineers, and doctor, teacher etc 
    2 sisters one younger & one elder both married and well settled .presently, pet vet and vet. consultant,  and engaged in teaching.Worked as Resident wildlife veterinarian in Bangalore.Presently, General Manager Agric. Farm Division. 
    I had been a Homeopathy Practitioner quite lot of time.

    About his Family

    Ours  is a cultured & well educated Business Cum Agricultural family My father a Land lord as well as established business in Cloth merchant. 
    Mother a house wife & graceful lady. Now both are no more. 
    seven brothers  two sisters. 
    They are all living and well established.in their life. 
    Doctor, Engineer.civil/mechanical teacher, Supervisor etc


    BVSc & AH, Nagpur, 
    MVSc, Bangalore 
    (PhD) Bangalore 
    Six months course on Genetic Engineering & Biotechnology at IISc Bangalore, separately.


    Presently working as GENERAL MANAGER, AGRI-FARM Division,I am Ex senior Class I Gazetted Officer, Professor, Senior Lecturer, Asst. Director, Vet surgeon, Zoo Vet & presently working as Asst. Professor,Epidemiologist  Asst Professor.of .parasitology, Veterinary College,on Contract basis..  & presently  working in Bangalore as Chief Technical officer ,Bangalore and engaged in cultivation of 23 acres of Horticultural land,containing, Mango, Banana, turmeric,and Coconut etc.& Landed property in Bangalore also. 
    I had been Oncologist too for 10 to 15 years by both practice & Course work in Dept,of Pathology and reviewed more than 500 slides , given term papers &  seminars,.I practiced Oncology in field (Hospitals)  as well as in Mysore Zoo & attended cancer in domestic & Zoo animals for both surgical & chaemotherapy  of various kinds, also did Advanced Clinical Pathology etc 
    Clinical Medicine I have taught chaemotherapy in Veterinary college for 3rd year s

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Govt, Z,P, High school, UDGIR

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      veterinary College, Nagpur

    • PG College

      Veterinary College, Bangalore 24

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Nishka Group of COmapanies,

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 3 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bidar, Karnataka

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 66 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Telugu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Singing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Watching television, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Alternative healing, Politics, Net surfing
    Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Science Fiction, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Maharana Pratapa Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Documentaries, Short films
    Favourites : Baijoo Bavara, Mother India Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Chess, Carrom, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Rajasthani
    I Cook : Vegetarian, with Egg Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    OOty, Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    simple,Professional,fair ,and beautiful lady, with or without job.

    • Age

      45 to 63 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Bahrain, Kuwait

    • State/City

      Karnataka,Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian, Buddhist, Jain

    • Caste

      Gurav, Jangam

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Marathi, Telugu, Kannada

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $25,001 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Aug, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Bidar District, Karnataka, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 04, 1950

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ardra/ Thiruvathira

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles