1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYS0333 - Share his profile
    • ZXYS0333

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXYS0333 Last Online 27-May-17
    • 31, 5' 5"
    • MBBS
    • Solapur
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Lingayat
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     This is Mr Mahajan, submitting my Nephew profile to this website on his behalf, written in his own words.. 
    Hello Viewers, I describe myself as Ambitious ,Determinant, Royal in nature and behavior ,sharp, Distinct . 
    A perfect blend of intelligence and hard working personality,along with luck and opportunity, that I had got to enter in to Business line, during college life , which made me a successful Businessman in relatively short course of time. 
    Fast decision making and imply it aggressively is the essence of good businessman ship ,which one can notice in my business administration skills . 
    One can notice my determination ,decency ,positive attitude,coolness ,with my first audio-visual communication. 
    I am from Affluent ,upper caste ,khandani ,business family . 
    Our family is respected, well cultured, well settled with native located in affluent and central locality in Solapur with excellent commercial value of measures 36,000 sqfeet .Have established big commercial assets at prime locations in city Solapur. 
    The cousins, relatives are scattered in different major cities of the states Maharashtra, Karnataka, Delhi and some settled in Abroad. Have well established and flourished their own Business assets and have glowed their names in their respective fields 
    My Uncle, Hon Shri Shivraj Patil Chakurkar, was,Ex Home Minister, Minister of atomic energy and research, Speaker of the Parliament for 15 yrs and Governor of Punjab. Right now he is in the nomination of the President of India . 
    My Grandpa was MLA at Satara district, for successive 25 years 
    Stylish .Conscious about dressing ,with good aesthetic view. Like to live tip-top. 
    I have always great craze for Super cars and Super bikes. Amongst Super cars Lamborghini Aventador J ,the purple color and Hayabusa,Pearl white ,the fastest and awesome Super bike in its class are my favorite and are future goals to be achieved in near term. 
    I like traveling and visiting metro cities,shopping in malls,buying latest gadgets . 
    Gives much importance to creative work .

    About his Family

    Dad ,Mr Pradeep SIndgi ,proved himself as strong backsuppoerter of our company . 
    Mom ,Mrs Sunita ,is house wife .Both are very much simple in nature ,doing their responsibilities well .  
    Sis Miss Rutuja , just completed her BDS course and as a Dental surgeon .  
    Paternal grandpa - Hon Shri Bhausaheb Gudge ,has remainted MLA at Satara,for successive 25 years . 
    Maternal grandpa - Shri Kitturkar ,Merchant .  
    Cousine uncles-  
    Mr Sunil Metgud owned Granite quarries at Hassan . 
    Mr Sachin Gudge, Son-in-law of Hon Mr Chakurkar ,organising MedicalCollege and sugar factory under approval at Mayani.


    After 10th only ,I got attracted towards medical field and felt this is the field that I am interested in 
    In AIIMS CET I got few marks less to qualify for top of Govt Medical Colleges (GMCs) across India ,but got the free open merit seat in Maharashtra through MUHS CET . 
    Due to circumstances, I had to assist business and remained away from study after completion of 2nd year of MBBS .I have organized it by taking full interest and with full efforts and earned good money. 
    I resumed my college and right now I am in final semester of completing my MBBS course . 
    I have interest in cardiology and will complete my Pg in this by taking seat from NRI quota. It is actually the best source to enter in to course stream directly, by avoiding barrier of inbetween Entrance exams and complete the course in limited time. Also there is wide scope for advanced techniques in this field in the future ,with relatively more inflow of money than any other branch in the medical field


    We are running business, in the field of dam infrastructure since 35 years. And involved in the construction of major and minor dams, pile foundation of bridges ,KT weirs and allied works across Maharashtra. 
    I have managed our family business as a MD of our company . 
    I have selected Medical as my profession . 
    I have different administrative plans in organization and administration of Multi-specialty Hospital to be built in Pune, as a career oriented goal after MBBS. 
    To effectively organize this type of wide set up and raise success rate, there is need of sophisticated skills and tactics. 
    As Lab/ Digno center/ NICUs/ Dental clinics etc are the basic and simplest units, in medical field, I will start these setups, first. Acquire the skills and strategies from these projects and that, I will imply in my big project of Multi-specialty hospital. 
    I have already entered in to the wide network of  Paramedical setup by putting the initial steps

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Solapur, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    PREFERENCE - I expect my life partner should be better educated with charming personality, smart, cheerful ,caring ,supportive.

    • Age

      26 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Goa, Karnataka,Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Ahmednagar, Aurangabad, Barshi, Ichalakaranji, Latur, Nagpur, Nanded, Nashik/ Nasik, Raigarh, Sangli, Satara, Solapur, Wardha , Yavatmal, Others

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Kannada, Bengali, Oriya, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 30th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 26, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles