1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTT7847 - Share his profile
    • ZUTT7847

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUTT7847 Last Online 27-May-17
    • 37, 5' 10"
    • BHMS, Fergusson College Pune
    • Mumbai
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Mali
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi there! I belong to Mumbai and work in corporate sector as Assistant Vice President. I was based out of Delhi NCR for last 8 years and have recently shifted back to Mumbai. 
    Many things interest me like travelling, trekking, hiking, mountain biking, painting, singing.. I like himalayan landscapes.. love chilling out with arts, philosophy and history.. I have taste for all genres of music, movies, books and arts..  
    I'm the eldest son in the family - My younger brother is married, has a cute little son and my mother is a government servant. Currently we all reside in Dombivli, Mumbai. My youngest brother is Engineer working in Mumbai. He has also shifted back to Mumbai completing his 2 years stint in Doha, Qatar. 
    We hail from Vashim district in Maharashtra and settled in Mumbai. 
    I would love to have a loving and caring life partner with good sense of humor, who believes in family values and enjoys life to the fullest. 

    About his Family

    We are a Dombivli based family although I was working in Delhi for last 8 years and my brother was working in Qatar for last two years.  
    My mother is an ANM and my father was Health Inspector in Heath department.  
    My younger and youngest brothers are also working in Mumbai currently.


    Bachelor of homeopathic medicine and surgery (BHMS) 
    Certified Fraud Examiner (CFE)


    Working as Assistant Vice President in life insurance company based out of Mumbai.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Fergusson College, Pune

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      CMPH Medical College

    • Other UG Degree

      Fergusson College Pune

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Future Generali India Insurance Company Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Ful Mali

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Singing
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Pop, Techno, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Favourites : Godfather, Blink, Papillon Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Homeland, <br /> Tudors, <br /> Downton Abbey, <br /> Two and Half Men, <br /> Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Weight training, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Konkan, Chinese, Moghlai, Thai
    I Cook : Chinese, Moghlai and Indian cuisine. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kinnaur and Spiti valley Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Would love to have a loving and caring life partner with good sense of humor, who believes in family values and enjoys life to the fullest.

    • Age

      27 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 16, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles