1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYVS8550 - Share his profile
    ZYVS8550
    • ZYVS8550

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZYVS8550
    1
    Aadhaar
    Aadhar is verified against name
    Last Online 26-May-18
    • 32, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Navi Mumbai
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Mali
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i'm a lot enthusiastic, passionate and practical about life as well as profession, a core techie but also artistic and friendly in nature. i'm modern in thinking and do respect towards traditions, cultures and family values in relations. 
     
    i'm born and brought up in mumbai and done be (information technology) from r.a.i.t. nerul, navi mumbai and currently working as it analyst for tata consultancy services (tcs) basicaly working on open source technology stacks lamp and digital marketing platform.  
     
    in past, i worked with core technology team of hungama.com (hungama.org) for building music and movies streaming platform, hungama mobile app and e-commerce storefronts. i had also done pg in (cyber security) in year 2010 from imt, basically to boost my skills-set in web application security.  
     
    traveling, listening music of different genres, driving, blogging are kind of things i like to do, i loves to do pencil sketching and painting, especially portraits. 
     
    i like pets and i'm kind of human towards pets. 
     
    i am ambitious towards goals i have in life and like to chase and achieve them. 
     
    i like to stay fit and love to have balanced lifestyle, thus i like to do jogging and exercise 
     
    i have special interests in entrepreneurship practices and new business trends in it and media.

    About his Family

    Our is simple nuclear family consist of awesome Aai - Baba and my lovely Dada - Vahini. 
     
    My dad Mr. Prabhakar Pandurang Waghmare was Sr. Purchase Manager at Gargi Industries and got recently retired, now days he is playing role of consultant at Gargi Industries, he is a bit active in social activities. My mom (aai) Mrs. Nanda Prabhakar Waghmare is housewife; she is friendly in nature and likes to keep herself updated along with us. 
     
    Dr. Prashant  (B.A.M.S., PG Panchakarma) is my elder brother and Dr. Rashmi (B. Physiotherapist) is my sister-in-law. My brother and sister-in-law have their own private clinical setup under name Punarvasu Ayurved and Physiotherapy center located near to our home in Sanpada, Navi Mumbai. 
    

    Education

    I had done BE (Information Technology) from R.A.I.T. Nerul, Navi Mumbai. 
    In year 2010 I did PG in (Cyber Security) (Online mode) from IMT, basically to boost my skills-set in Web application security.
    

    Occupation

    I am working as IT analyst for Tata Consultancy Services (TCS), Mumbai, where I'm involved in implementation of Digital Marketing platform using Open source technologies like Drupal, Apache etc. I'm also involved in team building activities and center of excellence for Drupal. I'm also engaged with Drupal Mumbai association and like to participates in open source technology events happened in Pune and Mumbai. 
     
    In past, I worked with core technology team of Hungama.com (Hungama.org) for building Music and Movies Streaming platform and e-commerce storefronts. At Hungama I was involved building Technology Core team for Consumer Business, 3G and Mmobile platforms.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Navi Mumbai High School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Ramrao Adik Education Society's Institute of Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Fulmali

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish Brown, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Western, Latest film songs, Pop, Techno, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Business / Occupational, Short stories
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Moghlai
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for well educated girl who is ambitious in life and career, loves family values and likes her own passion. I prefer her to be caring traditional towards culture and family values but at the same time carrier oriented and modern in thinking. She should able to take her own decision and should have some aim in life for which she is passionate. It will be good if girl has at-least one/two hobby / skill and want to be good in that, one who likes to do different things.

    • Age

      24 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Mali

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 03, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:19 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/ Ayilyam

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles