1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UTV4175 - Share his profile
    • UTV4175

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    UTV4175 Last Online 24-May-17
    • 34, 5' 9"
    • B.Com
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    I'm very simple and like each & everything god has given to me. I love life and all facets of it. Love smiling, laughing and to make others laugh.. I carry a modern approach towards life but I am equally Indian at heart, I like to spend most of my time with my friends and family. I'm not so traditional person but I respect and value all traditions and customs. 
    I have a small family which contains my mumma and my brother. 
    Life is beautiful and till now I have enjoyed it alone, but now I am seeking a sweet si life partner who will make my life more beautiful and sweeter by her sweetness. I believe every good relationship needs Trust, Love and Respect for each other. I would like a girl who will be merged in my soul then just becoming a wife, so that we can give a proper meaning to our relationship. 
    Everyone has got a clear picture of their to be life partner in their imaginations and I am also one of them, but I think its very difficult to judge a person with these kind of short introductions. Still I am trying and expecting life to introduce that special person to me soooon. 
    Getting married is the most beautiful thing in someone's life. But these days, people get in this relationship as if they are signing a contract with someone. ''IF YOU GIVE ME THIS THIS THIS and THAT, THEN ONLY YOU WILL BECOME THE PERFECT PARTNER FOR ME''. No one tries to look at his heart, his soul, his feelings, his thinking. No one tries to know what kind of person he is from inside. Most of the people search for an engineer, doctor, software professional, may be a handsome hunk, as if these things are more important in front of a human being. Its surprising to see that no one cares finding a nice person to live with.. I personally dont like these kind of closed minded people who judge someone on such parameters. 
    Marriage is all about having someone special to share your entire life with. Someone to share your Smiles & Tears, Someone you love to Laugh, Cry and to Grow Old with. Its all about creating precious memories by living together as WE, not as YOU or ME. 
    I dont have skills to sell myself nor I want to do it. I'm a human being and would like to be with someone who will not see me as earning machine or a status symbol.. Just try to see me as a person with whom you would love to live each and every single moment of your life, because this is the only reason responsible for getting in a relationship. Atleast I believe in this theory. 
    All of my words are purely based on what I have seen in our so called society, have faced around me, experienced in day to day life till now. So dont mind and sorry if I have wasted your time with all this. 
    Do contact or accept my interest if you think and see life the way I do. May be we can create a beautiful relationship out of it one day.. 
    And yes, I might hesitate to send interest due to high expectations of the other side. But you can initiate it anytime if you wish to know more about me.

    About his Family

    I have a very small family which contains my mumma and my younger brother. We are basically from Raigadh district of Maharashtra. My Father was in Indian Army and served the nation for around 25 years. He passed away in 2009. My mother is a housewife and has a very sweet and simple nature. My younger brother has done Masters in computer application from Pune University currently working as a software developer in Pune.. 
    We are in Pune since 2002 and before coming to Pune, we were staying in different parts of country enjoying different cultures spread across. Having traveled widely and lived in different geographical regions with their unique cultural specificity, we are fairly open-minded and believe in giving a higher priority to the core values and the integrity of a person and his family rather than his caste, community or language..


    I have done my graduation in commerce from University of Pune in 2005 and have completed my HSC and SSC from CBSE board in 2002. I have traveled and lived across India, especially the Northern and Western regions of the country, all thanks to my father\'s frequent postings. Due to this, I have spent my whole life out of Maharashtra and done my schooling from Kendriya Vidyalaya Delhi, Rajasthan, Gujrat, Karnataka and Pune. 
    Till now I was busy with my responsibilities towards my family but I do have plans to pursue my further studies, may be a Masters degree and soon I will execute it.


    I am working with one of the leading MNC as an Associate Consultant. My work has helped me a lot to grow as a professional. I respect my work and I am looking forward for a long term career in the corporate world..

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      University Of Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      96 Kuli

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      District Raigad, Taluka Mahad.

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Painting, Photography
    Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Martial Arts, Hockey, Football, Volleyball, Basketball
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Anything Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A Girl who can understand me and love my family the way I do. She should be able to take care of the family in my presence as well as in my absence. Someone who equally loves living with a broad outlook towards life and who is yet rooted to the core values of humanity. Someone who can understand my feelings and support me on every step of life, who will accept me the way I am and love me madly.. Someone who will respect me as an individual and love me for what I am without considering any other thing around me. She should first consider my qualities as a human being rather than my income, degree, my status or any other thing. As per my understanding, life becomes beautiful when you share it with a beautiful human being, all other things can be achieved with time. In short, I want a cute and bubbly daughter for my home with a very sweet and kind heart..

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      Diploma, B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 25, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles