1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZASA4692 - Share his profile
    ZASA4692
    • ZASA4692

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    16
    ZASA4692 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 37, 5' 7"
    • M.A, B.A, English Literature
    • United Arab Emirates & Mumbai
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hii..Thank you for visiting my profile. 
    By words anything can't be described completely...I am like a "inborn winner "...i live with enthusiasm & lot of Funnnnn... 
    & don't go on the number of my age... I am the package of horse - power by mind & body,that will sustain until the end....because of Spirituality which I experienced... 
    I always enjoy fullest...I live in spirituality...reality...always with Spiritual Conciousness...& i am aware always that w r the power of Conciousness,& we r not body not mind not intellect.....just power of consciousness..as everyone but few comes to know..So please don't go on external appearance.....as photos...u have to check the Mind i.e.thoughts...  
    inspiration...emotions...ambition..character.   I like to be around people who see the lighter vein in everything they do. I have completed the courses of Pranayam & Yoga..& experienced the course of """" Vipashana"""" from  - Igatpuri - Vishwa Vidyapith of Vipashana Centre... doing the practice of these mediums of Powers since many yrs. So the journey of life is very amazing & like to share with whom ,as she will be strong by mind & spirit....all the best ..for  this journey of life.......many things to share....but when we contact or meet....... 
    Thanks a lot..take care...

    About his Family

    I am blessed with a supportive family which I do is moral....rest can be discussed later on..........

    Education

    B.A. Ist Class English Litrature 
    M.A.History with Ist Class & Important Professional Courses as mentioned in-"Career"
    

    Occupation

    Working as Facility Supervisor at Mayar Facilities Management L.L.C.,Dubai, one of Group of Al Barakah Investment Holding Company.Post graduate having qualitative experience of over 12 yrs in Facility & Housekeeping functions. 
    Completed successful various professional courses & educations like "IOSH"(Safety Officer),Supervising Food Safety(HACCP-Level-3- with high merit) & "First Aid Industrial Training & Health" - CPR & AED from Dubai & Abhudhabi Institutions....& abhi to picture...baki hai mere dostt...to get the biggest achievement of the world...😆 
    
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Shivaji University Kolhapur

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      English Literature

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Mayar Facilities Management L.L.C.Dubai

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Hindu Maratha

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Pop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Comics
    Favourites : Jiddu Krishnamurti;Sandeep Maheshwari Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Many more....factual Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Short films
    Favourites : 3 Idiots,Hangama,Satya,Satte Pe Satta,Vastav...many realistic Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Aerobics, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
    I Cook : Veg-Nonveg Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Dubai,Ooty,Simla,Mahabaleshwar,Panchgani,Mumbai...many more .... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone who would be a great companion and friend. Should be funloving, understanding, educated with family values & strong by Mind, Intellect & Spirit.........

    • Age

      18 to 45 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, New Zealand, Singapore

    • State/City

      Gujarat, Kerala, Tamil Nadu,Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Bhayander, Navi Mumbai, Panaji, Solapur, Thane, Others, Kalyan

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Foreign origin

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Select

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Yes, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Select

    • Body Type

      Select

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Akluj, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 27, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/ Ayilyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles