1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAWZ9008 - Share his profile
    ZAWZ9008
    • ZAWZ9008

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    16
    ZAWZ9008 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 29, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai & Kolhapur
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • No Income
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We as family looking for a suitable alliance for groom. 
     
    He is blessed with attractive personality and calm and cool temperament with ability to take correct decisions at correct time. 
     
    We will be always looking for his behaviour as best of all idle personalities for entire his friend and familly circle shall concern. 
    Many time we will be missing his presence when he was not with us for some time. 
     
    As far as his overall behaviour shall concern we describe him as most career oriented and familly focus person who have efficiently balanced both these factors simultaneously. 
     
    Some of his qualities we would like to highlight here. 
     
    Value for people than any asset type of thinking he have. 
    He is clear on his approach to connect people from hurt apart from running behind assets. 
     
    Positive energy stimulation to make positivity of thoughts,behaviour,Dedication shall be seen from peoples along with him. 
     
    As far as career and family life shall concern how to balance both sides he know much better and his intelligent and immediate decision making skills made him to be best in his career. 
    Always on top of his customers expectations and his superiors as well as on same time ready to fulfill entire family requirement. 
     
    He is also active in trading and share market which is again a plus point of his income and skills he achieved with same are quite impressive make huge amount with small. 
     
    He is best follower of sanatan hindu dharma tradition and strong impact of same we can see in his personality and social behaviour. 
     
    As far as life shall concern he have set up his own goals for career,Familly,Finance,Dharma,Behaviour and believe in fulfilling all his goals on time.  
     
    Celebrations are also part of his life which he will celebrate with familly and his friend circle. 
     
    He is best psychologist by which he will judge peoples well in few meetings.  
    This property made him to be best philosopher and hurt touching personality for all peoples which will be coming in contact with him. 
     
    Next skill will be also he is having knowledge related to Sanskrit, mantra,Mahabharata, Vedas, Astrology, Vastushstra, Kundilini mantras, Shiv aaradhana, Self empowerment etc. Ganesh stotras and ramraksha are some of his favourite mantras. 
    These skills made him completely different personality  
     
     
     
    

    About his Family

    We are from Naikwadi,Kolhapur. 
    Belonging to upper class in 96 Kuli maratha. 
    Our relatives are Desai,Bhosle,Sawant,Rane etc. 
    We have our familly Agriculture lands in hecters located at our own village Naikwadi. 
    We are staying at Dombivli,Mumbai from last 30 years and having our own residence there. 
    Apart from that we also have Our shop located at Badlapur,Mumbai. 
    We have also built up our new farm house to get more connected to our culture. 
    We as family give more importance to Indian culture and tradition in which loyalty and words are more valuable to us. 
    We have support and co-opration from our relatives in each and every step of life and believe in "We can do" attitude than "I will do". 
    

    Education

    B.E.(Instrumentation) From Mumbai University
    

    Occupation

    Project Leader
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      D.N.C. School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Konkan Gyanpeeth College Of Engineering

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Sarla Technologies -Perekh Marketing Group.

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      96 kuli maratha ,naik,Naikwadi.

    • Gothra

      vashishtha

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kolhapur, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing, Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation, Politics
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Bhajans / Devotional, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : chhava, Dnyaneshwar, Bhagwat geeta, Mahabharat Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Badrinath ki dulhania, Dangal, Sultan, Bajrangi Bhaijan, Raja Shunchhatrapati, Ramayana, Mahabharat, DKDM, Jodha Akbar, 3 ediots, Gazi attack, DDLJ, krish etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Football, Chess, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Konkan
    Favourite Vacation destination
    My village, Goa, Matheran, Shimla, Manali, Utti, Mahabaleshwar, Ganpatipule, Konkan, Kerla, Water park.Millitry camps etc. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for suitable alliance who will fulfill life of my son with various colours of life with her love,intelligence, Support in his every steps and dedication towards well being of familly and therby achieve completeness and feel of satisfaction during entire life of both. We are Looking for suitable match who will be capable of handling various situations efficiently. Like our son she may able to balance familly and career life efficiently. Looking towards clear minded and focused alliance interested in lifelong relationship with our familly. Apart from all these things it will be great to see any good looking, Carrier oriented and well educated girl. Much more to express we will discuss during telephonic or face to face meeting. good luck!!!!! everybody for your partner search.

    • Age

      19 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Deshastha Maratha, Gomantak Maratha, Kokanastha Maratha, Maratha, Maratha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 19th Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles