New recommendations for you

1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZSYT0691 - Share his profile
    • ZSYT0691

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • Profile is fake or publishes incorrect information
    • Photo on profile does not belong to the person
    • User has no intention to marry
    • User is already engaged/married
    • User is using abusive/indecent language
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls
    • User is asking for money
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    • 32, 6' 0"
    • Other, MDS
    • Nagpur & Nashik/ Nasik
    • Dentist
    • Maratha
    • Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.


    About his Family

    My father is lawyer and a successful businessman. Mother is housewife. 


    Dental surgeon NHS luton England.



    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Bhosla military school

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Bedfordshire university London

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Employed In

      Private Sector

    • Occupation


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Nashik/ Nasik, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 84 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Singing, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Western, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    History, Business / Occupational
    Favourites : Medical Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Kapil sharma show Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Italian
    I Cook : Chinese, Indian, Italian. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Paris Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Well educated. Beautiful. Family oriented.understanding.

    • Age

      20 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Religion

      Christian, Jain, Sikh, Buddhist, Muslim, Hindu

    • Caste

      Vaishnav, Agri, Christian: Kharvi, Indian Orthodox, Brahmin 6000 Niyogi, Brahmin Jhijhotiya, Banjara, Vaish, Brahmin BrahmBhatt, Kurmi, Yadav/Yadava, Sikh: Ramgarhia, Brahmin Sri Vishnava, Brahmin Marwari, Matang, Sindhi Sahiti, Sindhi Baibhand, Sindhi Chhapru, Kalal, Brahmbatt, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin Deshastha, Gurav, Hindu: Rajput - All, Chhetri, Nepali, Shimpi, Khashap Rajpoot, Kalar, Sonar, Lingayat, Namasudra/Namosudra, Sindhi Larkan, Chaurasia, Koshti, Gond/ Gondi/ Raj Gond, Sindhi Larkana, Halba Koshti, Dheevara, Mali, Tantuway, Vishwakarma, Tamboli, Mahar, Catholic, Vaishnav Vanik, Ravidasia, Born Again, Maruthuvar, Patel, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Nagar, Hindu: Rajput, Mahajan, Bhandari, Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Maithil, Brahmin Koknastha, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Maheshwari, Bisa Agarwal, Sindhi, Bania, Sindhi Amil, Jaiswal, OBC, Sikh: Arora, Kunbi, Marwari, Chambhar, Kayastha, Lohana, Brahmin Saraswat, Shwetamber, Ahir, Aggarwal, Sikh: Others, Digamber, Sikh: Khatri, Sikh: Jat, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Buddhist, Brahmin Jangid, Brahmin Bhumihar, Scheduled Tribe, Teli, Kshatriya, Bunt/Shetty, Dhangar, Hindu: Khatri, Hindu: Jat, Brahmin, Nhavi, Hindu: Arora, Sunni, Dhobi, Valmiki, Scheduled Caste, Maratha, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Manipuri, Khasi/Meghalaya, Mizo, Konyak/Nagaland, Sikkim/ Nepali, Tripuri, English, Foreign origin, Aurnachali, Assamese, Oriya, Bengali, Urdu, Nicobarese, Lakshadweep/Mahl, Tulu, Tamil, Daman & Diu, Sindhi, Konkani, Gujarati, Marathi, Himachali, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh, $0 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Jun, 2019

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 09, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Kundli report

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Kundli add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles