1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZU0223 - Share his profile
    • ZTZU0223

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTZU0223 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Sangli
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I belong to 96 Kuli Maratha cast and looking for match in same community (and similar sub casts) 
    Personal Details: - 
    Education: - BE (IT) with Distinction from DYPCOE, Akurdi in June 2011. 
    Location: - Pune ( Parents settled here from 1980s) 
    Professional Details: - 
    Company Name: - NVIDIA 
    Job Title: - (Senior Software Engineer) Senior Tools Development Engineer  
    Package: - 14.28 Lakhs per year (Apart from that gets company stocks yearly which will make my CTC approximately 20 Lakhs) 
    Next details are going to be BIG so please read only if you are thinking to send me interest: - 
    I am fun loving, straightforward person, have respect for both modern and traditional ways to live life with my family.  
    There are important things which I want to make crystal clear as this is going to be life changing event for me & my partner. I respect my parents a lot and they will stay with me even after my marriage [basically I respect elders so my partner’s parents will also get same respect from me]. So, expecting a partner to be ready to accept lifetime of continuous blessing from my parents. 
    I am self-capable person, so I don’t really need any financial support from anyone in my family as I know how to manage finances to reach “from where I am to where I want to be”. I can be slow but I will achieve my goals in terms of finance. So, I expect my partner to have trust in my capabilities to hold my hand in ups and downs of life as I promise to give her a better life to have better future together.  
    I want my partner to be well enough educated like BE, BCA, BCS or Master’s degree in Computer related branches or Any of the engineering steams, Any suitable professional education like CA, MBA, Medical background is also welcome if you feel my profile suitable for you.  
    Note: - My family is supportive for job as well as business even after marriage so it’s my partner’s call to do what she loves to do. 
    I live in my 2BHK flat in Pune (PCMC area) with my parents. My elder brother also owns his 1BHK in same society where he lives with his wife and small kid. Apart from that we own 3 level big house in Nigdi (Pune) where we used to stay from childhood. So, in January 2016, we moved to new flats. 
    I hate smokers and drinkers so if somebody drinks/smokes occasionally or socially then please excuse me as I am not proper life partner for you.  
    If you are interested to know more about me in details then please send me you interest... 
    Have a nice day!

    About his Family

    My dad is retired from service & mom is housewife. 
    Our native place is Sangli, Maharashtra. We rarely visit that place for 3-4 days in a 1-2years as we are settled in Pune from 1980s. 
    I stay with my parents in my flat. 
    I have elder brother and sister. 
    My sister is married & settled in Mumbai with her Husband & 8 years old son. 
    My brother is married & have cute little son. He lives in his flat in same Society where I live with my parents. 
    Apart from these 2 flats , we also have our own house in Pune (3 level building) which we have given on rent as we moved to better place from that house. My father owns some farms (around 5 acres) at my native place (ancestral + his own investment).


    I have completed my BE (IT) from D.Y. Patil College of Engg , Akurdi , Pune with Distinction. 
    Done my HSC  from Jai Hind Jr. College , Pimpri (with 85%)


    Company Name: - NVIDIA 
    Job Title: - (Senior Software Engineer) Senior Tools Development Engineer  
    Package: - 14.28 Lakhs per year (Apart from that gets company stocks yearly which will make my CTC approximately 20 Lakhs)

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      D Y Patil College of Engineering

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      nVIDIA Corporation Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      96 Kuli Maratha

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Sangli, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Self-help
    Favourites : I too had a love story Can love happen twice Wings of fire Shyamchi Aai Yayati Under Screening
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends , How I met your mother, Game of thrones Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : Inception , Shawshank redemption , Harry Potter series , Jason Bourne , The Matrix , Fast & furious Romantic movies like - If only, Walk to remember Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Lebanese, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    My views for my future partner is that she should be smart, good looking , well educated ,matured person who can mix up with my small family as one of us. I want my future partner to treat me as her close friend. My family is supportive for my future partner for her decision to do job/entrepreneurship/business even after marriage.

    • Age

      20 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Deshastha Maratha, Kokanastha Maratha, Maratha, Maratha- All

    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, ICWA, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, M.Phil, Ph. D, Diploma, Other

    • Income

      No Income

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Sangli,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 16, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles