1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWY0089 - Share his profile
    • ZVWY0089

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVWY0089 Last Online 24-Jun-17
    • 34, 5' 11"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • San Jose & Satara
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • $200,001 and above
    • Marathi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My family and friends describe me as a fun-loving, adventurous, self-driven, compassionate, independent, ambitious, open minded liberal person who loves company of family and friends. I have calm and composed nature, soft spoken and like to keep myself active and lead a healthy lifestyle. 
    I am working in bay area, California as a software professional for past 6 years in reputed software MNC, after completing my M.S in computer science from New York. I am passionate about my work but at same time I make sure I maintain good work-life balance. 
    I have been brought up in a very closely knit nuclear family with modern, progressive and liberal outlook. My family lives near Pune and I have one sister and brother who are working in India.  I am family oriented person with liberal outlook and follow traditional values and value honesty and integrity in person and have a positive outlook towards life. My father is retired Army officer from Indian Army so we have travelled and lived in many different cities around India when we were kids which has helped me to grow as an individual and become more open minded, modern, liberal and progressive. I have completed BE in computer engineering from University of Pune with first class and came to United states in 2008 for my M.S (Engg) studies. 
    I think that life is too short, so we should enjoy it thoroughly. I love enjoying and living every day to fullest as it comes by its simple moments like hanging out with friends, talking to family. I love company of my friends, love reading books specially science fiction, listening to latest Hindi and English music and Sufi songs, watching movies and Netflix, playing tennis, going for hiking and walk in nature with friends and trying different food cuisines. I love road trips. I often go out for road trips around California including national parks as I love to spend time in nature and feel blissful. I love to visit and travel to new places. Visit to Europe and Africa are one on my bucket list.  
    I truly believe that marriage is like a union of two souls and both partners should care for each other's feelings and happiness. I am simple and straightforward guy and I expect my partner to also be honest and trustworthy. My previous marriage didn't workout due to incompatibility/trust issue with my partner which we can discuss more once we talk further.  
    I am looking for someone who is like minded, well-travelled, optimistic, well educated and honest and independent girl who is caring, understanding, patient and friendly and who respects family values and loves her time with friends and family and knows what she wants in life and we should have a deep understanding,trust and mutual respect between us. If you share similar qualities then do get in touch. 
    Good Luck with your search :)

    About his Family

    We have been brought up in a very closely knit family with modern, progressive and liberal outlook but yet traditional values. My father is retired Colonel Army officer from Indian Army. Mother was a teacher and now a house wife. Parents are settled down in Satara near Pune in Maharashtra in India. I have one sister and a younger brother. Sister is married and settled in Chennai, working in TCS, she has completed BE in IT. I have a younger brother who has done BE in IT,presently working as Assistant manager in a Bank. We are dog lover and we have a pet at home. Family is fond of gardening, photography,singing, traveling and exploring new places.


    I have completed my Masters in Computer Science from Stony Brook University, NY. 
    I have also completed my B.E in Computer Engineering with first class from Army Institute of Technology, University of Pune.


    I am currently working as Software Engineer in US based Software Company in Santa Clara, California

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      SUNY Stony Brook

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Army Institute Of Technology , Pune

    • PG College

      Stony Brook University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      $200,001 and above

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      96 Kuli Maratha

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Satara, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service
    Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Pop
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone who is like minded, working professional with good academic background. She should be optimistic and honest girl who is caring, family oriented, understanding, patient and friendly and loves to be with friends and family and knows what she wants in life. and most important we should have a deep chemistry between us to share and support each other and with whom I can be open, comfortable and happy.

    • Age

      28 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country

      United States

    • Religion

      Muslim, Christian, Sikh

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Urdu, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Tulu, Bengali, Oriya, Assamese, Sikkim/ Nepali, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      NasikDistrict,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 13, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:33 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles