1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWWX5999 - Share his profile
    • ZWWX5999

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWWX5999 Last Online 17-Nov-17
    • 36, 5' 3"
    • Other, B.A, Bachelor of Arts from Symbiosis College
    • Mumbai & Ahmednagar
    • Media Professional
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am into film-making, specialized in Film-Editing, working as a professional Film Editor in Mumbai/Pune. I am a nature lover. Peace, humanity, respect, trust, truth, freedom, ethics are not just words for me but the way of life I lead on. I want to travel the whole world.  
    I don\'t want a passive partner but an active companion who has developed her own opinions, philosophies and ambitions in life. I am looking for someone who will share and support my dreams and expect the same, someone who finds joy in small things.

    About his Family

    I belong to a simple family. They live at my hometown - Deolali Pravara, Ahmednagar. Father passed away in 2012. We have a small farm. My elder brother looks after it. He is married and has a daughter and a son. Younger brother is in Pune, pursuing his masters. After passing SSC exam in hometown, I completed my education in Pune and living in Mumbai since 2012 because of my profession.


    I have completed PG Diploma in Film Editing from Film & Television Institute of India. I did my graduation in Arts from Symbiosis college Pune.


    I have started my career as a feature film editor. My first film has released in June 2015 - Nagrik. For which I have got an award as a best editor. Recently I have completed my second film titled Vazandar. Right now working on another Marathi film. Besides films, I edit TV commercials, corporate videos, documentaries etc. Also conduct workshops for kids. Soon I am going direct my own feature film. I request you not to judge me by the choice of my profession. I have chosen this field because it is creative and I dont like that idea of spending most productive time of the most productive years of my life for helping someone to make money.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Sinhagad College Of Arts Commerce And Science, Pune

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Symbiosis College

    • Other UG Degree

      Bachelor of Arts from Symbiosis College

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Film Industry

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ahmednagar, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 63 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Film-making
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Fiction, Biographies, Inspirational, Literature, Stories, Travelogues Etc. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Not Fond Of Tv . Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Konkan, Moghlai, Thai, Spanish, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Scandinavia, WantToTravel Whole World Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am not looking for a homemaker but a companion in my life with understanding and adaptive nature. She should be having a good sense of humour. It will be nice if she has interest in art and culture, literature, travel, cooking & eating :) (I also want to learn to cook). In short, someone who is not too materialistic and open to live life happily. I want to go for registered marriage.

    • Age

      27 to 35 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Kolhapur, Satara, Navi Mumbai, Thane, Sangli, Nashik/ Nasik, Kalyan, Bhayander, Ahmednagar, Ichalakaranji

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Maratha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Com, Other, B.A, High School, M.Com, Diploma, B.E/B.Tech, M.A, BL/LLB, Trade School

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting, HR Professional, Self Employed, Looking for a job, Others, BPO/ITeS, Healthcare Professional

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Athletic, Average, Slim, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None, Physically Handicapped from birth

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Rahuri, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 15, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles