1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXWU3723 - Share his profile
    • ZXWU3723

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age
    Know More
    Last Online 20-May-17
    • 29, 5' 5"
    • B.Com, Science
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Kolhapur
    • Others
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi there!!! I really don’t know what to write. About me …I am friendly, loving, caring, pampering, romantic guy at the same time I am responsible, supportive, cooperative and organized person. I like to enjoy every day of the week which makes my life interesting. I love listing to music and watching online serial series aaaand!!! Short films as well. I am bit modern however I respect my culture and traditions. I respect elders and enjoy to hangout with Youngers at good places in town. I am looking for a confident and ambitious girl with whom I will be able to realize all my dreams and desires.  
    My family …middle class Nuclear family… father and mother are not highly educated however they are matured enough to welcome an educated girl/modern girl in their family. They are down to earth people and very much understanding.  
    My education... I got scholarship and I studied in CBSE School till 12th Science. I am B Com Graduate and holding a diploma in IATA. (International Air Transport Association) through Thomas Cook. About my Work ….I am passionate about my work. I have worked for United Airlines, Singapore Airlines, Carlson Wagonlit travel and now I am working in BCD travel. Total experience of 05 years in Aviation and Travel Industry.  
    My client is AMDOCS and I work for implant so I sit at my client’s place which is Magarpatta City tower 2. Basically I work as Senior travel Expert in Corporate Travel Management Company. I am born and brought up in KOLHAPUR. I own 1BHK flat in good Society. It’s in Kesnand, Wagholi. PUNE. Also we have two residing house and an irrigated agricultural land of 2 Acres in my hometown. Most of the farm is cultivated of sugarcane .Hmmm …I am planning to buy hatchback car but not sure when I will be able to enjoy the long ride in my own car. May be next year. Ohh I forgot...I want to enroll for Six Sigma. I guess it’s too much about me … bye for now and be my guest.  

    About his Family

    Nuclear family .father is a farmer and mother is housewife . They live in kolhapur and bothe will treat You as there daughter.My mom is very good in nature . My younger Sister is married .


    did schooling from 6th to 12th from CBSE BOARD .. and diploma in IATA FOUNDATION from Thomas Cook while working in Wipro , completed Bcom.


    Total work experience of 6 years in service industry which  includes 4.5 years in TRAVEL INDUSTRY. 
    worked with UNITED AIRLINES Singapore airlines Carlson wagonlit travel Currently working with BCD Travels. My client is Amdocs  Magarpatta City. Pune.' 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, kolhapur CBSE

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Eastern Institute for Integrated Learning in Management

    • Other UG Degree


    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      BCD Travel India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      i dont know

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolhapur, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 63 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Singing, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : love stories , motivational ,personality development Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    prison brake , dexter , how I met ur mother, pitcher , game of thrown ,Quantico Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Short films
    Favourites : comedy , action , romantic Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Chess, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Konkan, Arabic
    I Cook : egg omelets ,egg burgi , fruit juices and milkshake , tea and coffee , poha , masala rice , etc Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa, Andaman,Alleppey,ooty,Manali,Florida,Thailand, Rome.New york city, Chicago, Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    educated and ambitious girl . down to earth , respect the family .

    • Age

      22 to 28 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Maratha- All, Maratha

    • Mother tongue


    • Occupation

      Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 05, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Age

      PAN Card

    Similar Profiles