1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYAS1231 - Share his profile
    • ZYAS1231

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYAS1231 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Nashik/ Nasik
    • Project Manager - Non IT
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am ambitious, outgoing, fun-loving, open minded, genuine, transparent and having a  +VE attitude towards life. I am an easy-going person who loves to laugh and make people laugh :). Someone who doesn't judge people too early. Travelling always excite me. I like to hang out with friends but at the EOD I like to be at home to start a new tomorrow.  
    I have completed my Bachelors of Engineering in Chemical under Pune University and currently working as an Assistant General Manager in a Pvt. Ltd. firm, Pune.  
    Born and brought up in defense area as my dad was a defense employee in Indian Air Force. My Dad is no more with us and Mom is a housewife. My elder sister is married, working as a consultant in reputed MNC, Pune after completing her B.E. (E&TC;). We have our own Agri land, farm house and flat. 
    I am looking for decent, compatible, educated, open minded, caring who is also energetic and positive in nature. Someone who has somewhat similar interest, like minded. 
    I don't know what to write more about myself as I think the best way of knowing someone is to know him or her.  
    If you connect this far, please drop in a line.  
    Best luck for your soul mate..  
    Thanks for visiting my profile.

    About his Family

    We are small and sweet family.. Born and brought up in defense area as my dad was a defense employee in Indian Air Force.  My Dad is no more with us and Mom is a housewife. My elder sister is married, working as a consultant in reputed MNC, Pune after completing her B.E. (E&TC;). We have our own Agri land, farm house and flat.


    I did my B.E. Chemical from K.K.W.I.E.E.R Nashik (previously known K.K.Wagh College of Engg. after that i did my Autonomous P G Diploma in Piping Design


    Working as Assistant General Manager in Pvt Ltd firm.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya, A F Station Ojhar, Nashik

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      K K Wagh College of Engineering

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Acufire Systems (I) Pvt Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      96 Kuli

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Nashik/ Nasik, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Photography
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    History, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Over Drive, Books based on Raja Shiv Chatripati. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Sarabhai vs Sarabhai, Mr. Bean., Raja Shivchatrapati, Veer Shivaji, Destroy in Second, Overdrive etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Documentaries
    Favourites : Marathi - Duniyadari, Mi Shivaji Raje Bhosale Bolto, Time Pass, Pune Mumbai Express, De Daka etc Hollywood Action - Lord of rings series, Hobbit, Harry Potter Series, Transformer, Iron man, Spider Man, Prince of Persia, Johny english Animated - Shrek 1 to 3 , Epic, Despicable Me, Kunfu Panda, How to train your dragon, Ice Age 1 to 4. Bollywood - Andaz Apna Apna, Chennai Express, Dhoom 1 2, 3 idiot, Highway, Barfi etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Chess, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Idli, Dosa, Maagi, Tea & Coffee... professional.... hahahaha Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    there lots of places but i will give 1st preference to Goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I m looking for partner who is very supportive, open minded, well educated...

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, ICWA, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Student

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 21, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles