1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    kvtaware - Share his profile
    kvtaware
    • kvtaware

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    kvtaware Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 34, 5' 5"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Manager
    • Hindu, Nhavi
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi!  
     
    I am born and brought up in Pune and raised in typical maharashtrian culture. My hobbies are painting, pencil sketching, reading a wide range of books. I have excellent academic and career track record - Topper in every exam ever appeared and won every competition ever participated. 
     
    I own a 2 BHK flat in "Amanora Park Town". I also owns a debt free, spacious & luxurious house and a shop at my home town near Pune. I boast about these, as it's earned by me and not got through inheritance. 
     
     Career - 16 years of rich experience in Automotive and Engineering Industry, currently working as 'Manager' in a reputed US MNC in Pune location. During this journey I got opportunity to work for reputed brands like- Wirtgen, Danfoss, Mahindra & Mahindra, Kirloskar, Sandvik, Minda, Philips, ISMT etc., and privilege to get valuable experiences of different industries and various business areas, roles.  
     
    I have traveled all over India and lived in almost all major cities in India. I have lived in Europe for few months. Finally, decided to settle down here and searching life partner - decent looking girl, brought up in a cultured family and preferably working. Also note that, I do not believe in horoscope matching. However, for those who believe in it, I can provide the horoscope. I believe in simple marriage (court marriage will be the ideal thing!) and I am totally against dowry. Thanks for reading in detail and wish you all the best for your partner search

    About his Family

    I want to mention that, I am self made and I have a very little attachment with my family... I am living alone for quite some time and I wish to create a happy family, that's the reason you find me here on this site... 
     
    However, you should know about them... so... My father is expired a year ago, mother is house wife and she is living with my brother and she will continue to do so for rest of her life... so, I have a younger brother, who is also mechanical engineer. He is working in a MNC as a design engineer. He married to his college friend few months ago. He owns his flat near  Hadapsar and I own mine in Amanora. We keep our financial matters separate from each other... I have younger sister as well, she is married and staying in Pimple Gurav... that's it!

    Education

    I have completed "Diploma in Mechanical Engineering" from Government Polytechnic, Pune (1998-2001 batch) in First Class with Distinction.  
     
    I have extremely good educational track record. School Topper & Maharashtra State Board ranker in SSC and though-out in Top5 at Engg. To fulfill family responsibilities, I started working immediately after completing DME (@ my 18!). I wish to study further and expect support from my partner
    

    Occupation

    I am working as Manager with reputed US based MNC in manufacturing industry
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Jaihind Technical Highschool and Prithviraj Kapoor Memorial High School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Government Polytechnic, Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Manager

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Reputed American MNC

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Nhavi

    • Gothra

      not known so considered as Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      not known so considered as Kashyap

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 66 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Pop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, Rich Dad Poor Dad, The Alchemist, The Secret, Rujuta Divekar Fan, अर्थात, बोर्डरूम, व्यक्ती आणि वल्ली Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    not much a TV fan now a days... more on internet... however, i liked shows like...Deception with Keith Barry, Mega Factories, NatGeo stuff and few History channel programs and Kapil Sharma Show etc Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
    Favourites : Avatar, Jab We Met, Titanic, 3 Idiots, Anand Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Chess, Carrom, Weight training, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Konkan, Fast food
    I Cook : I can cook most of the things, but prefer to eat out... Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any Hillstaion Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Working girl brought up in a decent family and must have strong values. Engineering background preferred & most important - someone I can trust blindly.

    • Age

      27 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Marathi, Konkani

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Diploma, MDS

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Nov, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Pune, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 23, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles