1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRR3751 - Share his profile
    • ZVRR3751

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVRR3751 Last Online today
    • 42, 5' 3"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.Sc
    • Australia & Mumbai
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Others
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Marathi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    I was born and raised in Mumbai - it's my karmabhumi. I describe myself as a simple, calm, down to earth, honest, straight-forward, happy go lucky person with a positive outlook for life... Very easy to connect with. 
    I was fortunate to get an opportunity to study, live & travel abroad - across Europe, Denmark, Germany, USA, Singapore and now Australia... Its been a journey for last 14 years. Have absorbed best of all these places. I hope to settle here soon, but I will be always connected to my India. 
    I can read-write-speak Hindi, English & Marathi. I believe in god but I am not religious. I don't believe in caste system and everything that make us believe someone is superior or inferior than other. My beliefs and value system is an outcome of my upbringing, life-learning's, travel and meeting people, I do not follow things blindly. 
    I am a huge fan of Korean, Indian, and International movies, documentaries... Indian television advertisements (they are the best, I can watch them for hours). Love all types of music from Pandit Bhimsen joshi, Arjit to MJ-50Cents. Enjoy sketching-painting, hiking-trekking (done many Sahyadri and couple of Himalayan treks), photography, and having conversation on anything and with anyone - its all connected. Always ready for a long walk along the beach. 
    Plan to goto Tokyo 2020 Olympics

    About his Family

    Everyone in my family is well settled including two elder brothers one in USA (2 nieces) & another in Mumbai (1 nephew). My parents, are my best friend (they will be yours too) are enjoying there retired life in konkan and living it in a sustainable way.  
    I do not want to shy away from talking about my first marriage - it was a two-state kind of stuff (marathi-malayali) - five years of relationship plus five years of marriage. Unfortunately things changed, priorities changed so decided to part ways. Always thankful for the time we spent together.


    Did my masters in product design from Denmark. I design digital products (e,g Mobile Apps, Online Banking, Healthcare Products, Printers to complex ERP Systems) that you and me use everyday. 


    Currently working full time as a Lead Product Designer apart from having my own small design consulting venture Paalavi. Its always a great feeling when u see your creations being used by people. Lucky to be doing what I love the most. I believe my best is yet to come.  
    Thank you for your time, sorry if it was too long... I hope that helps before we get started. Best luck with ur life. 
    You’re born...You Grow up...You Experience…You Evolve…You Achieve...You Depart. In this beautiful circle of life what matters in the end is whether the life you lived had a story to tell or not. Make your existence count, let your life be such who’s story will be told to this world. 
    - By Chhavi Anand

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Mumbai University

    • PG College

      University of Denmark

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      I don\'t believe in it

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Model building, Bird watching, Taking care of pets
    Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Techno, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Jonathan Livingston Seagull Book by Richard Bach Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Only Chala Hawa Yeu Dya, BBC & TED talks Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : So many... I LOVE all sort of movies... KOREAN movies, All Animations, Thodasa Rumani... JFK, to Natsamrat, Sairat Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Badminton, Rugby
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Konkan, Continental, Italian, Thai
    I Cook : Indian, Some continental, hope to learn some more Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    NZ, Ladakh, Norway, Finland, Japan Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    When it comes to you, I'm looking for a good friend, and companion. Someone who is calm, positive, childish/ bubbly, respectful, honest, committed, open minded, and career focused (I am absolutely fine with Ki & Ka). I only except love, trust, positive attitude from you and 50-50 partnership in everything - even in the kitchen (I cook fine and would love to cook for us). Someone who wants to build our future together and go through all ups & downs together... Someone who is equally, passionate about our families. More importantly someone who is ready to adjust, adapt to the challenges of living abroad. Someone who believes in - Do not count what you have lost, just see what you have now, because past never comes back, but sometimes future compensates for lost things. Thank you for your time, sorry if it is too long. I am just trying to expressing myself to help us get started. I believe it's important to know and connect before going ahead.

    • Age

      30 to 40 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai, Other

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 24, 1975

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Don't Know

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles