1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTS7103 - Share his profile
    • ZVTS7103

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVTS7103 Last Online 27-May-17
    • 38, 5' 4"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Gondiya
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Scheduled Tribe
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Widowed
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am simple vt energic persons. i have 4 yrs son and 1.5 yes girl child vt lovely heart. i love to much to my child than me. i want a person to love me and my family. it much to tell u.I have computed B.E.in mechanical eng. but that time my Dada was in bad health.hence  I lived my job n future education. my Dada expired in 2008.therefore I have taken all responsibility. of my family.this ia s my favourate. I am owner of dairy farm and commercial property and Vodafone tower long land stall at I on agreement than for visiting my profile

    About his Family

    My family is joint business personal family. My sister is married. and settled. My brother is businessman.  And  gives time mybussin


    be in mech from pine university.


    dairy farming.real state lay out proprietary ship and hoteling business

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Gondiya, Maharashtra

    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 45 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Married

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living together, Yes, living separately

    • Country

      Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Australia, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Canada, China, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Malaysia, Mexico, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Russia, Singapore, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Swaziland, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Others

    • State/City

      Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Lakshadweep, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Odisha, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan,Chennai, Lucknow, Noida, Shahjahanpur, Siliguri , Varanasi

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai

    • Caste

      Chambhar, Goan, Goud, Hindu: Jat, Koli, Konkani, Koshti, Kshatriya- All, Kumhar/Kumbhar, Kunbi, Kurmi, Kutchi, Leva Patil, Lingayat, Lohar, Mahajan, Maheshwari, Mahindra, Mahisya, Mala, Mali, Manipuri, Maratha, Marwari, Mathur, Meena , Mehra, Nepali, OBC, Patel- All, Patil- All, Ramdasia, Ramgarhia, Rawat, Reddy, Scheduled Caste, Scheduled Tribe, Shimpi, Sindhi, Sindhi Amil, Sindhi Bhatia, SKP, Somvanshi, Sonar, Soni, Sood, Sutar, Tanti, Teli, Thakkar, Thakur, Tribe, Velama, Sunni, Sikh: Arora, Sikh: Bhatia, Sikh: Jat, Rajput, Saini, Born Again, Catholic, Catholic : Knanaya, Catholic : Latin, Catholic : Malankara, Chaldean, Indian Orthodox, Knanaya, Nadar, Pentecost, Protestant, Syrian, Hindu: Others, Christian: Others, Sikh: Others, No Religion/Caste

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Marathi, English, Hindi-UP, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other, B.A, M.A, MBA/PGDM, B.Ed, M.Ed, M.Com, BAMS, M.D.

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Actor/Model, Others, Farming, Air Hostess, Beautician, Businessperson, Consultant, BPO/ITeS, Defence, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Merchant Navy, Nurse, Pilot, Police, Project Manager - Non IT, Sales Professional, Self Employed, Software Professional, Student, Teacher, Education Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Healthcare Professional, Marketing Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Media Professional, Fashion Designer

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 03, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles