1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZA9961 - Share his profile
    • ZTZA9961

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTZA9961 Last Online 23-Jul-17
    • 63, 5' 6"
    • B.Ed, edn&ecn
    • Behrampur
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Oriya
    • Annulled
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My service as tr, hm ,siofschools in govt SME I earned fame .after reirement i gave up all savings to my ex family and became adevotee ofart ofliving (sri sri ravisankar) yoga & meditation Isaw not suffering from any commom ailments till now No litigataion,police FIR ,liqor smokeing only veg meas .a free mind &clear heart but empty hands I live in25×25 slab own house time pass piligrams seanries lagendy places sae rivers independent&annulled living separatly alone.active&profound health condition& can give full time to my..would be.Romance . 

    About his Family

    All are farmers


    Matric _MSPBidyapeetho Samontiapally. IA_ DAVcollage koraput. BA _Gunupur collage Gunupur. BEd _ Brahampur Univercity 


    Iwas appointed asHeadmaster by Inspector Of schools koraput and joined on24 .12 .1981 .&Retired on 29 02 2012 as SIOf Schools Gudari distict Rayagada Odisha India Now I am a pension holder by Govt OfOdisha  .Yoga& meditation Spitual life   
    Separted from family 2011 .Felt with out smooth touch of best partner on one path life is not  full .Will be decided after  inspired partner .now i am visiting piligrams legeny placaces river bank sea beahch .A devotee of art of living ( sri sri Ravisankar) I believe present moment is very impartent 
     Hope for the best.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      MSPBidyapeetho Samontiapalli

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      SME Govt Of Odisha

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Behrampur, Odisha

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish Brown, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Oriya, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Taking care of pets
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Carnatic, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : romantics. adventure .lives of greatmen,&WOMEN. SAINTS .petriots. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    moral values .romance . Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali, Fast food
    I Cook : IndianVeg Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    visitig new places Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Partly spritual partly advanved to be fit in every moment , every field, loving life with smile , sadhana,seva,& satsang free mind clear heart empty hand litigation free last breath with laugh.Love&Live is my moto .defence victims helpless needee & widow annuied childless.

    • Age

      49 to 62 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Married

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living together, Yes, living separately

    • Country

      France, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Nepal, Philippines

    • State/City

      Bangalore, Chennai, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Jeypur, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi, Ranchi, Vijaywada

    • Religion

      Hindu, Other

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Halua, Brahmin Sakaldwipi, Brahmin Vaidiki, Brahmin Viswa, Chasa, Kamma, Saha, Thevar/Mukkulathor

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Telugu, Oriya, Bengali, Tamil, English, Punjabi, Marathi, Kannada, Malayalam, Konkani, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, MBA/PGDM, B.A, B.Ed, M.A, M.Ed, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Not working, Teacher, Others, NGO/Social Services, Education Professional, Self Employed, HR Professional

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.3 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Brahinagiri,Orissa, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 01, 1954

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:07 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles