1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAWS3964 - Share his profile
    • ZAWS3964

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAWS3964 Last Online 11-Oct-16
    • 33, 5' 11"
    • BL/LLB
    • New Delhi & Bhubaneshwar
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Karana
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Oriya
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is a Simple, cultured and caring personality. Loves family and friends. Outgoing type. Trustworthy and helpful. . He aspires to excel in legal profession. Has Interest in games and sports. He  wants  to be socially useful. He likes Oriya culture and cuisine.  
    He has got good Schooling at Lawrence School, OOTY, and DPS ,Damanjodi.He graduated in Law from National Law University, Jodhpur in 2008.. Presently working with M/sM/s Thomson Reuters. U.S.A at New Delhi as Manager Law. 
    His gotra is bharadwaja and Zodiac signs are:Star :Revathi, Rassi: Meen (Pisces) 
    Hobbies of my son are: Nature& Pets 
    His interests are:Health & fitness, Movies, Social service, Sports, Travel 
    Favorite Music:Film songs, Western and classical 
    My son likes Fitness Activities Cycling, Jogging / walking, Tennis, Yoga / meditation 
    His Preferred Dress Style Casual wear 
    my son speaks English, Hindi, Oriya languages. He is in search of a partner who will be his friend and soul mate

    About his Family

    We are a simple  peaceful family with strong roots and  widespread.we are native of Cuttack where many relatives live and our ancestral house exists . Now We live in Bhubaneswar in our own house.We give importance to oriya culture and value systems and believe in plain living and high thinking. 
    Father retired as Executive Director Of a PSU in 2006 after retirement  he Was CEO of a Private company . 
    Presently settled At Bhubaneswar in our own house.. .Mother belonged to a well established Zamindar Family of Jagatsinghpur with many well known public Figures.My father’s brother in law(sisters husband)worked as Chairman of  a leading PSU and is a padmashri  awardee. 
    Elder sister is a MBA (XIMB) Homemaker, Brother In Law is also MBA (XIMB).He is working as a Partner in MNC at Mumbai., elder brother is a MBA (XIMB) self employedafter career in Citi bank UK. Sister in Law MBA, , Bombay University, Manager at Barclays Bank, London. 
    All his relatives and cousins are well placed in life throughout in India and abroad.


    Schooling at Lawrence School, Lovedale, OOTY, +2 at DPS Damanjodi, B.A. Llb at NLU, Jodhpur


    Presently  works as  ManagerLaw,with M/S Thomson Reutrs Inc, U.S.A. a fortune 500 company at NewDelhi 
    He was	Senior Associate, Pangea3 Legal Database Systems Private Limited, Mumbai (“Pangea 3”)-June 2008 – January 2011 ( belonging toThomson Reuters Group,  and  thereafter  as Assistant Manager Law,M/s  Nomura, Japan at Mumbai upto Dece. 2013

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Lawrence School,Lovedale,Ooty and Delhi Public School

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      National Law University,Jodhpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Manager Law Thomson Reuters NewDelhi

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bhubaneshwar, Odisha

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Oriya

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Gardening / Landscaping, Singing, Acting
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction
    Favourites : Novels Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    sports. news Films Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : English and Hindi Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket, Football, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese
    I Cook : I cook sometimes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    home sweet home Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My life partner should be like a friend. She Should be educated and cultured and giving importance to family values.

    • Age

      24 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Karana, Khandayat

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      Diploma, B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, MBBS, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, BVSc., BCA, B.IT, B.Arch, BBA, BHM, B.Ed, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 29th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Koraput District, Orissa, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 10, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:04 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles