1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURT9943 - Share his profile
    • ZURT9943

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZURT9943 Last Online 27-Nov-16
    • 27, 5' 8"
    • MCA/PGDCA, Mca, BCA, .net
    • Bhadrak
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Khandayat
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Oriya
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am open minded and missing boy.always i want give hppy to evryone coz without hppyness life is meaning less. so always be hppy. parents are god for evryone so alwas give respect and luv to him.  who doesnt give rspct his parents .his life is waste. and i also love my parents somchi can do evrything for them. and also we should give respect all people without looking cast religionn. figure.etc and we should rspect girl/women coz we were born from a women. i hate them who doesnt rspect women  
    my hobby is playing cricket cricket is my jaan and my parents my family nd my fnd spport me very mch.basically my mother support me for this game thatswhy  i am the best cricket in our area.  thats hppnd only for my mothe coz she alws encourage me and give bless she loves me vry mch and i also lov her vry mch. 
    so i want to search a girl who loves me like my mother.and alwas supprt me my evry work. and she never doubt me and dont oppos to my work. basically i want to that girl who is like my mother. 
    my fav quote is \"\"\"i dont know anything  but i can do evrything\"\"\"\"\"' 

    About his Family

    I have a small family with a big heart. My family is temple for me and my civlings. In this tempe my parents is god and goddess for us. We alwas workship them like god. They also love us very mch. They alwas pray t gox for us. They dont want to we ll  be a rich persn but they want to we ll be a goodperson in our life. They gave us lotlot of attitude culture discipline thats why we were being good person and will be good person in our life. 
    My father is a teacher many people respect him and he builts lots up carrier his students and me also. He loves us vry mch. We also luv him. 
    My mother is a housewife.her heart is toobig she looks her cbildren equaly.and she loves evry children .she loves to sacriprize for us and she was doing also. So we love her vry mch. 
    My brother is an engineer.he notonly looks us as brther but also as fatherhe awas encrg and spprt me for my evry work and decssn. So i luv him vry mch. 
    And my younger brother and sister is reading now.i love them vry mch and al' 


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Bhadrak auto clg

    • PG College

      Utkal unversity

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bhadrak, Odisha

    • Appearance

      Average, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue

      Oriya, Hindi-Delhi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 01, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles