1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZUZ5263 - Share his profile
    • ZZUZ5263

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZUZ5263 Last Online today
    • 34, 5' 6"
    • MCA/PGDCA, MCA, B.Com
    • Bhubaneshwar & Athagarh, Cuttack, Odisha
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Khandayat
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Oriya
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Smart, charming and intelligent! In life problems - Courageous and Brave. In career pursuit, challenging and creative. Flexible in thought and spiritual in life core. Loves peace and appreciates Nature. Introvert, hates crowd. Occasionally non-veg, but appreciates often veg. Happy going personality. Enthusiastic to life and world around us. Knowledgeable - open to all branches of knowledge. Hobby is learning into new field of knowledge and Passion is application of knowledge so gained. Highly ambitious; believes in dreaming as well as projecting multiple life goals. Last but not least, a sports-person and adventurous. 
    Birth Time 04:20 AM.,  
    Place: Athagarh, Cuttack. 
    In his own words, "Ye sub kuchh baad me. Jo actual me ehem hai mere life me, Wo hai mera Pyar, jiski talaash me mai hoon. - A True Love!"

    About his Family

    He stays at BBSR.They are six in family. Both of his parents are homemakers. He is the eldest in his generation among his 11 siblings. They are two bro.s & two sis.s in his nuclear family. Sisters are married. Younger bro is high school teacher; BA(Eco), B.ed., M.ed., PG(Eco), pursuing PG(History). Younger sis stays at her in-laws' village. Youngest sis stays at BBSR. 
    His Grandma and Grandpa were like God & Goddess to him. It was their existence in his life for which Purna Chandra felt as he was so fortunate. He had been felt like they were parents to him. He misses his grand parents much.


    Both generous & talented scholar from his childhood. Has always come 1st in the classes while studying with me. Very strict to discipline, ethics and limited to lines made while cooperative as well as coordinating with classmates in both study & extracurricular activities. An organizer and leader on events, very enthusiastic to different aspects of sports as well as academic competitions. 
    He enrolled in Dhenkanal Govt. Autos College in Commerce and stayed in hostel. Very dramatically, he put interest into IT sector after I.com. He was genius and shown up tremendous enthusiasm in computer science after that. So, along with pursuing B.Com., he was personally nurturing himself in computer science and application and, then desired to undergo a MCA course. He had always long cherished to study science to do something miraculous in the world.Hence,this year,he has admitted himself in Science stream to dig and dip into Science for further advancement in super-ultra-modern technology.


    He has undergone professional job under different companies for six years: 4 yrs in BBSR and 2 years in Kolkata. And, is an entrepreneur since last four years. 
    He deals in IT projects from several nationals worldwide like UK, Ireland, Netherlands, Australia, USA, Canada etc.  He operates his office at BBSR. Projects are based on SEO, BASIC,C, PHP, Visual Basic, HTML, JavaScript. He has the aim and planning for further expansion of his business into the sector of software development. Firm name: Kalpana Software Technologies.  
    Simultaneously, he possesses his hobby for gardening and respect for agriculture, along with high passion for science and technology.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Biswanath Bidyapitha, Athagarh, Cuttack

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Dhenkanal Govt. Autonomous College

    • PG College

      Utkal University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Kalpana Software Technologies

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Purna Chandra Swain

    • Gothra

      Bhardwaj / Bhadabhadalia

    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Athagarh, Cuttack, Odisha

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Blogging
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Shaktimaan, Captain Vyom, Hatim Tai, Alif Laila, Srikrishana, Mahabharat, Ramayan, Tehkikaat, Postmortem, Khatron ke Khiladi, Gyan Darshan on DD-1 (UGC Program) Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Documentaries, Short films
    Favourites : Koi Mil Gaya, Krish-1, I Love You (Odia), 3 Idiots, Titanic, Mohabatien, Sirf Tum, Vivah, Baghban, Surya Vansham, Earth Stood Still Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Desired Partner

    Simple, smart and charming! Courageous and adventurous one. Have understanding eyes. Nectar in words. Possess great life values with ethics of patience and tolerance. Should not be solely job oriented, instead having a desire to prove as a great housewife when in another hand retains different creative attitudes or multi-talented hobbies. It is needed to function as an ideal housewife when required, but most of the time is expected to be seen as a best friend to me. Most part of the life is expected to be acted as a best friend with positive posture and energy. Such a cooperative, coordinating and understanding life partner is awaited. Obviously, the same may be expected from me as her so positive and highly energized life partner!! ;-) Not to be job-oriented doesn't mean she is restricted to doing a job or anything creative that my partner likes to be happy finally with. Happy partner search!

    • Age

      18 to 33 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Goud, Karana, Khandayat, Patnaick

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Oriya, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 11th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Athagarh, Orissa, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 23, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Don't Know

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/ Atham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles