1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTA2717 - Share his profile
    ZVTA2717
    • ZVTA2717

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZVTA2717 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 36, 5' 6"
    • MCA/PGDCA, B.Com
    • Bhubaneshwar & Angul, Odisha
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore
    • Oriya
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I look younger than my age. 
    qualified doing business.  
     
    Fitness freak stylish fun loving down to earth responsible focused in business less talkative. have only one close friend.  
    I born in a Rajput family but don\'t believe in cast.  
     
    Respect relations elders society and its boundaries. Against dowry tips gift... in marriage.  
     
    Sorry my choices are different...like to spend time in nature waterfall trees hills riverbank.. 
     
    like to spend time with my family members specially with my sweet mom.  
     
    I am creative completed Visharad in Hindustani Classical a painting lover too. Like to watch Ftv new fashion ideas& photography also Yogacity in TLC and NDTV good times.  
     
    I prefer music like symphony piano solo sometimes pop club house dj electric mix..depends on mood geete.. by Mehdi hassan  Hari haran. kabhi mood ho to dance shows on AXN or net.. Fik Shun\'s dance..waao what a dancer he is. 
     
     
     
    Like to invest my time in improving myself by learning from surrounding. I put all my time energy brain in exploring new business ideasideasI love to work .. 
     
     
     
    ' 

    About his Family

    Father retired from NTPC  
    Mother is Housewife. 
    Elder brother well established businessman His wife is in Coal India Ltd as Deputy Manager(HR) 
    Two sisters got married. One is housewife and her husband is Assistant Manager Govt. Another Sister is Lecturer Her husband is a businessman. 
     
    I am the youngest. 
     
    My family is happy and humorous family. We together enjoy a a lot parents are so sweet n fun loving  understands each members need as well as freedom. There is not much interference between my family members.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    I involve in many businesses.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Angul, Odisha

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 61 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Oriya

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Techno
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : many books by Osho, many positive mental attitude books. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Arnab Goswami\'s - Times Now, Ravi\'s-NDTV, Kapil Sharma\'s comedy show, India\'s next Model-MTV ,Fashion shows and photography-FTV, Music chanells. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, Short films
    Favourites : Realistic movies of Irfan khan like Yeh saali jindegi, Randeep Hooda\'s RISK , Amir Khan\'s DIL CHAHTA HE, Nana Patekar\'s ABTAK CHHAPAN,TAXI NO.92 11 and some hollywood soldier movies. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Moghlai
    I Cook : Never tried. but expert in chopping vegetables. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I want a loyal partner with whom i can trust grow old and end this journey. Not necessarily bful. should b matured n caring must. I afraid grls wth serious type personality like supreme court judge .. should b a jolly kind'

    • Age

      21 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Widowed

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Odisha, West Bengal,New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Gurgaon, Pune/ Chinchwad, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Noida, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Lucknow, Chandigarh, Jaipur, Indore, Ahmedabad, Dehradun, Chennai, Raipur, Ranchi, Bhopal, Kota, Agra, Mohali, Shimla, Gwalior, Kanpur, Jamshedpur, Meerut

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai

    • Caste

      Scheduled Caste, Kayastha- All, Jatav, Scheduled Tribe, Rajput- All, Khatri, Aggarwal, Brahmin- All, Hindu: Arora, Karana, Bania- All, Kshatriya- All, Maheshwari, Hindu: Jat, Marwari, Khandayat, Rajput Kumaoni, Sindhi, Chamar, Brahmin Bhumihar, Khatik, Hindu: Others, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Iyer, Rajput Garhwali, Brahmin Gaur, Yadav/Yadava, Kurmi kshatriya, Jaiswal, Dhobi, Tantuway, Vaish

    • Mother tongue

      Oriya, Hindi-Delhi, Bengali, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Hindi-MP, Marathi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Bihari, Gujarati / Kutchi, Haryanvi, Sindhi, English, Himachali, Kannada, Tamil, Malayalam, Sikkim/ Nepali, Konkani, Telugu, Assamese, Tulu

    • Education

      MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech, M.D., CA, MBBS, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Medicine), Ph. D, M.Sc, ICWA, CS, M.Phil, M.S. (Engineering), ML/LLM, CFA

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Doctor, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 16, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles